We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very thoughtful puzzles”

Locked : Escape Game Murfreesboro
Ranked #2 of 17 Fun & Games in Murfreesboro
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Activities for older children
Reviewed June 15, 2018

Excellent puzzles and super friendly staff! Have done all their rooms and am waiting for more! Good for all ages and all group sizes.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ashermy13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lucasjohnsonn, Owner at Locked : Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that you have enjoyed our rooms and we look forward to opening some new rooms soon so be on the lookout!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (392)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"egypt room"
in 20 reviews
"christmas room"
in 14 reviews
"escape game"
in 37 reviews
"movie room"
in 7 reviews
"egyptian tomb"
in 11 reviews
"beach house"
in 6 reviews
"street room"
in 6 reviews
"egyptian room"
in 12 reviews
"movie theater"
in 10 reviews
"great fun"
in 18 reviews
"murder mystery"
in 4 reviews
"the staff was super friendly"
in 5 reviews
"challenging enough"
in 4 reviews
"fun activity"
in 4 reviews
"great room"
in 4 reviews
"group of friends"
in 7 reviews
"well thought out"
in 5 reviews
Filter

23 - 27 of 392 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2018

Had a great time! Friendly staff and challenging puzzles that were fun to solve. Would recommend for sure.

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank nrg2f55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lucasjohnsonn, Owner at Locked : Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our puzzles and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

This was such a great family adventure! Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I recommend this location to anyone interested in an intellectually challenging family- oriented experience.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank FellowTraveler719182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lucasjohnsonn, Owner at Locked : Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and we would love to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2018

This was my 1st experience at a escape game and this was a very challenging game. The game set/room was cleaver and the process of following the clues was not elementary. The game master was helpful in giving clues. Even though we were not able to solve the puzzle, it was a fun time of mind twisting thought provoking fun. Highly recommend.....

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lindsey Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lucasjohnsonn, Owner at Locked : Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your first time playing an escape game and we would love to see you again for another fun experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2018

This was my first time doing an escape room, and i really enjoyed it. the puzzle was challenging but the clues provided were helpful, especially when we had overlooked something. Definitely a fun hour activity that I'd recommend to anyone in the area looking for a fun, social activity for 4 - 6 people.

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank nodroGskraP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lucasjohnsonn, Owner at Locked : Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We would love to see you again for the chance to earn that fifth star!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Locked : Escape Game Murfreesboro also viewed

 

Been to Locked : Escape Game Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing