We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
38
58
30
28
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
58
30
28
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssausagecracker barrelroom was cleandoing renovationsusual breakfastwafflespet feebiscuitsstaff was very friendly and helpfulthe breakfast areastay there againcoffee potnice stayfresh fruitone night staylobbyrag
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 164 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2018

Stayed here both on our travel to and from Florida. Rooms were comfortable and quiet, and the hotel was just off the interstate and we were able to find a place to eat the evening meal easily. Their breakfast bar was fairly standard and the food was good. Would like to see lots of hotels (including this one) switch their commodes from the short kid-friendly ones to "comfort" height ones that are much easier for the older generation to stand up from.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GlennR336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2018

Only needed one night needed, but will remember this Quality Inn location for future needs. Conveniently located off the expressway. Friendly staff. Room was adequate and clean. No frills. Bed was comfortable. Free breakfast was available, but didn't take advantage of it, but the area was small, but clean.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DutchLace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2018

We stayed overnight for my daughter's soccer tournament nearby in Smyrna. Booked a king suite in advance through the hotel website. The hotel is easily accessed off of I-24. The check in was simple and staff very friendly. The manager immediately went to get some extra linens for us when asked, so we could use the pull-out sofa bed.The room was very large, clean and comfortable. The hot breakfast was amazing. There is a dog walk area out front, as well as ample space around the hotel for long walks.There is a seasonal outdoor pool. This hotel is centrally located to tons of stores and restaurants. We will stay here again

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dragnpete74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2018

We have stayed here several times. Never had pepperoni in the floor before. Room was nice size. We were on the top floor so we didn't have to worry about noise above us.The staff was friendly but it was under a different management than before.

Room Tip: Choose the top floor.
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BallGroundGran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2018

Hotel has been around awhile but is being kept up and new paint, etc. was obvious. Some exterior doors were undergoing repairs. Our room was spacious with a comfortable king size bed. The room was clean and had a nice shower. We did have an HVAC unit that had issues with the controls, but the fan was all we needed that evening. The desk clerk was professional and friendly. WiFi worked well. The breakfast was fresh and better than expected. Plenty of parking, convenient to I-75, and a Cracker Barrel within walking distance. Generally, was good value and we would stay there again.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank RetiredBums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews