We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Attentive waitstaff”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #11 of 431 Restaurants in Murfreesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Manassas
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Attentive waitstaff”
Reviewed July 28, 2012 via mobile

Your typical chain but this one had extremely attentive waitstaff. Not overbearing but when my drink was low it was promptly refilled, when I asked for the check I didn't wait, and of course the food was marvelous. I recommend the bang bang shrimp. The serving is plenty enough to make it a meal. Great location and a clean friendly place to eat.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mandy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    115
    57
    18
    7
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
houston
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed July 25, 2012

First time I have ever been to the Bonefish Grill. It was awesome, the Bang Bang Shrimp was awesome and will have it again for sure!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank txteague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murfreesboro, TN
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Not cheap, but you get what you pay for”
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Really delicious. Always a nice place for a special occasion.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Travelover39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Accomodated a large party well”
Reviewed May 31, 2012

The service was great and the food even better. The shrimp appetizer is really good.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank THUNDARR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A delicious meal at Bonefish!”
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Very nice, friendly wait staff. Delicious Bang bang shrimp appetizer is a special price of $5.00 on Wednesday. We go there whenever we have guests in town and go several times per month ourselves. The entrees are delicious also!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ckasbee39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing