We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro
Open today: 9:30 AM - 11:15 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fun

It was fun and challenging. I Would highly reccomend this to everyone thinking about going.looking... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 6 days ago
Vacation51036951625
Hidden gem In Murfreesboro

My wife and I are escape room enthusiasts and like to try out different rooms whenever we travel... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
chriscX8868DI
,
Evansville, Indiana
via mobile
Read all 739 reviews
  
Reviews (739)
Filter reviews
739 results
Traveler rating
701
31
4
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
701
31
4
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fallout shelter escape game can't wait to go back seconds left a lot of fun team building seconds to spare great fun awesome experience whole family staff was very friendly group of friends chamber blast frankenstein puzzles room
Filter
Updating list...
341 - 346 of 739 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2017

I recently celebrated my 50th birthday with a surprise from my siblings all driving down from OH to spend the weekend with me. We were looking for fun things to do together and ended up going to the 60 minute escape game and it was AWESOME! I can't wait to go again.

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kbfamily2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2017 via mobile

My friends and I have been to a lot of escape rooms. We love them. This one was the best. We went to the Pharaoh's Chamber. It was absolutely legit. Not going to give anything away, but it is no joke. We did not escape for the first time!! Did not care at all. It was a blast!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Shay W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2017 via mobile

I have to leave a "critical" for the amazing owners of this escape game. (the owners will het the joke ) This was my 10th escape room, and the only one I have never escaped. That being said, it was the absolute BEST one I've ever done. I am in awe of the intricacy that went into making this game. I cannot wait to come back and be challenged for the next game!!!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Hannah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2017

Didn't know what to expect, but after a few minutes you get warmed up and rolling. Fun experience overall.

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Justin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2017

This was the first time to visit an escape game. This was an awesome experience. We thoroughly enjoyed it.

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 313patd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews