We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro
Open today: 12:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great Escape

Very friendly staff. So much fun. You really must pay attention to your clues but still so much... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
CongoGal9421
Frankenstein

Wonderful puzzles that force teamwork. Even better staff, they were so kind! I’ve done several... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
samN4071XJ
,
Manchester, Tennessee
Read all 940 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Murfreesboro
from $27.95
More Info
from $99.17
More Info
from $77.93
More Info
from $106.16
More Info
Reviews (940)
Filter reviews
940 results
Traveler rating
891
39
5
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
891
39
5
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fallout shelter escape game can't wait to go back great fun a lot of fun minutes left awesome experience my birthday chamber frankenstein blast pharaoh puzzles rooms excitement adventure theme
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
557 - 562 of 940 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2017

My husband and I are experienced escape room artists, having visited 7+ escape rooms all over the Southeast, including 2 that are nationally ranked. The Pharaoh's Chamber at 60 Minute Escape was the best escape experience we have had so far. The scenario was unique, the puzzles were clever but logical, and the experience itself was atmospheric and intense. Our group was composed of 2 veterans, 3 intermediate and 3 beginners, and we all had a great time working together and contributing to the successful escape. I can't recommend it enough!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Jess c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017

The game, Fallout Shelter, was fun, challenging, and satisfying! We escaped with about 5 minutes remaining. Very well put together with a cool story line!

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Keaton D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017

We didn't escape, but we still had a great time! This is the only location I've been too, but they employees are very professional, understanding, and allowed us to have a great time! We will be back.

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank joelmM7058WM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2017 via mobile

Had an awesome time! We didn't escape but we had a great time anyway!! We highly recommend this game!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank misty_powell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017

I went here with a group of girls and we had so much fun!!! Really hands on and alot of excitement!!

Date of experience: March 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 360may
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews