We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro
Open today: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Different Experience

I really enjoyed the mission and I honestly wouldn’t have made it as far as we did if it wasn’t for... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed May 27, 2020
jlw18x
,
Antioch, Tennessee
amazing place!

definitely recommend! friendly staff, clean business. the escape game was extremely fun and... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed March 21, 2020
terrellnunn98
Read all 877 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Murfreesboro
from $35.00
More Info
from $25.95
More Info
from $68.72
More Info
from $85.13
More Info
Reviews (877)
Filter reviews
877 results
Traveler rating
833
36
4
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
833
36
4
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fallout shelter escape game great fun a lot of fun seconds to spare minutes left awesome experience the staff was great well thought out my birthday chamber frankenstein blast puzzles pharaoh rooms tomb
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
494 - 499 of 877 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2017

My husband and I are experienced escape room artists, having visited 7+ escape rooms all over the Southeast, including 2 that are nationally ranked. The Pharaoh's Chamber at 60 Minute Escape was the best escape experience we have had so far. The scenario was unique, the puzzles were clever but logical, and the experience itself was atmospheric and intense. Our group was composed of 2 veterans, 3 intermediate and 3 beginners, and we all had a great time working together and contributing to the successful escape. I can't recommend it enough!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Jess c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017

The game, Fallout Shelter, was fun, challenging, and satisfying! We escaped with about 5 minutes remaining. Very well put together with a cool story line!

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Keaton D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017

We didn't escape, but we still had a great time! This is the only location I've been too, but they employees are very professional, understanding, and allowed us to have a great time! We will be back.

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank joelmM7058WM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2017 via mobile

Had an awesome time! We didn't escape but we had a great time anyway!! We highly recommend this game!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank misty_powell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017

I went here with a group of girls and we had so much fun!!! Really hands on and alot of excitement!!

Date of experience: March 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 360may
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews