We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro
Open today: 1:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Frankenstein

We did Frankenstein with two experienced players. This room is a must see. The puzzles flowed... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Beaker18
,
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Great time!

Took my 3 preteen grandkids there for the Frankenstein experience and they had a blast! Said it... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
Jennifer H
,
Dacula, Georgia
Read all 879 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Murfreesboro
from $35.00
More Info
from $25.95
More Info
from $75.90
More Info
from $93.34
More Info
Reviews (879)
Filter reviews
879 results
Traveler rating
835
36
4
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
835
36
4
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fallout shelter escape game great fun a lot of fun seconds to spare minutes left awesome experience the staff was great well thought out my birthday chamber frankenstein blast puzzles pharaoh rooms tomb
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
508 - 513 of 879 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

This was my first time going to the escape game ever and I had underestimated the experience of the game. Having people talk about of it, it didn't seem too interesting, but this was probably the greatest public game I've had ever. It was my 3 friends and I. We payed to play both rooms in one night (which we had no intention of) just because the first room was just that good. The owners of the store were fantastic people, well mannered, and actually interested in their customers. We spoke before and after the game for at least 20 minutes and got into detail of the rooms. They are great people and this is a great location. I recommend anyone of loves adrenaline, mind work, teamwork, puzzle solving, curiosity, etc. to go try these games. I promise you will not leave disappointed. There will be a third room in June of 2017 from what we spoke about and I will definitely be booking a game the night it opens. 5 stars!!!!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Dylan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2017

I absolutely loved this place. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We had an amazing time and can't wait to return!!!

Date of experience: April 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ksor9209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017

It was very interesting watching 8 co-workers work together. Unfortunately we did not escape but were super close!

Date of experience: April 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank amyS1608XS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reese60ME, Owner at 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017

Thanks for playing 60 Minute Escape game! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your opinion and review. Please come back soon to play our other game and check back for our newest game opening this summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2017

We had a very good time. There were 12 people on our room. I'd say this was too many to try to make decisions but we all fit comfortably in the room as compared to other escape rooms I've been to in the past.

Date of experience: April 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Bev M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reese60ME, Owner at 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017

Thanks so much for the review. Please check back often for updates on our newest escape room opening this summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2017

I loved it! The room really took you there! Great job on room design. Loved the multiple levels and they way we moved moved through the rooms! Don't want to give away too much! We had so much fun. I am a big fan and will be going back!!!!!!!

Date of experience: April 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank darlenep407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reese60ME, Owner at 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2017

Thanks you so much for the awesome review. 60 Minute Escape wants to be the most immersive, challenging, fun adventure game possible. Thanks again for playing a letting us know how much fun you guys had.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews