We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WOW! Excellence in Escape Rooms”

60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro
Ranked #1 of 17 Fun & Games in Murfreesboro
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: So Who Is 60 Minute Escape? 60 Minute Escape is a locally family owned and operated business. Our goal is to offer the best entertainment alternative for every individual or group. We want you to enjoy 60 Minute Escape from the moment you walk into our lobby from your game experience, to your crazy photos before you leave. Our Goals for Our Gamers Excitement: Challenge: Yes we want you to play and have fun, but we also want to challenge you. Memories: We want to create lasting memories that keep you entertained for years to come. Can you ESCAPE?
Reviewed April 30, 2017 via mobile

If I could, I would definitely rate the Pharaoh's Chamber 6 stars! The words amazing and WOW pretty much sun up how well done this room is. The theming is so authentic and immersive, you feel like you have literally been transported to Egypt. Awesome! So fun and totally worth driving however far you have to in order to do it! On top of that, these family owned, operated, and created rooms reflect the passion they have for belonging the best and highest quality experience possible.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank maegenw2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (739)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"fallout shelter"
in 66 reviews
"escape game"
in 89 reviews
"can't wait to go back"
in 25 reviews
"seconds left"
in 12 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 26 reviews
"team building"
in 13 reviews
"seconds to spare"
in 8 reviews
"great fun"
in 20 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 10 reviews
"whole family"
in 12 reviews
"staff was very friendly"
in 9 reviews
"group of friends"
in 8 reviews
"chamber"
in 62 reviews
"blast"
in 110 reviews
"frankenstein"
in 24 reviews
"puzzles"
in 80 reviews
"room"
in 175 reviews
Filter

368 - 372 of 739 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

This was my first time going to the escape game ever and I had underestimated the experience of the game. Having people talk about of it, it didn't seem too interesting, but this was probably the greatest public game I've had ever. It was my 3 friends and I. We payed to play both rooms in one night (which we had no intention of) just because the first room was just that good. The owners of the store were fantastic people, well mannered, and actually interested in their customers. We spoke before and after the game for at least 20 minutes and got into detail of the rooms. They are great people and this is a great location. I recommend anyone of loves adrenaline, mind work, teamwork, puzzle solving, curiosity, etc. to go try these games. I promise you will not leave disappointed. There will be a third room in June of 2017 from what we spoke about and I will definitely be booking a game the night it opens. 5 stars!!!!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Dylan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2017

I absolutely loved this place. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We had an amazing time and can't wait to return!!!

Date of experience: April 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ksor9209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017

It was very interesting watching 8 co-workers work together. Unfortunately we did not escape but were super close!

Date of experience: April 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank amyS1608XS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reese60ME, Owner at 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017

Thanks for playing 60 Minute Escape game! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your opinion and review. Please come back soon to play our other game and check back for our newest game opening this summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2017

We had a very good time. There were 12 people on our room. I'd say this was too many to try to make decisions but we all fit comfortably in the room as compared to other escape rooms I've been to in the past.

Date of experience: April 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Bev M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reese60ME, Owner at 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017

Thanks so much for the review. Please check back often for updates on our newest escape room opening this summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro also viewed

 
Murfreesboro, TN
 

Been to 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing