We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great adventure in the 'Boro”

60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro
Ranked #1 of 13 Fun & Games in Murfreesboro
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: So Who Is 60 Minute Escape? 60 Minute Escape is a locally family owned and operated business. Our goal is to offer the best entertainment alternative for every individual or group. We want you to enjoy 60 Minute Escape from the moment you walk into our lobby from your game experience, to your crazy photos before you leave. Our Goals for Our Gamers Excitement: From the time you walk in, to the time you leave, we want you to be in awe! Challenge: Yes we want you to play and have fun, but we also want to challenge you. Memories: We want to create lasting memories that keep you entertained for years to come. Can you ESCAPE?
Reviewed February 23, 2017

Both rooms are excellent and incredibly creative. 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro is not part of a chain, so this place is even more impressive when you realize that the owners created almost everything themselves. My favorite was Pharaoh's Chamber, but it was very challenging. We actually did not escape, but it was so much fun regardless. This is a great way to spend an afternoon!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Christine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reese60ME, Owner at 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2017

Thank you Christine, we throughly enjoy creating and designing each room to be the most immersive game possible. Having players recognize the detail and originality of our games is always good to here. We truly appreciate you playing 60 Minute Escape and taking the time to give this great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (505)
There are newer reviews for 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

229 - 233 of 505 reviews

Reviewed February 21, 2017

My husband and I went just for something different than the usual. We loved it, can't wait to try other rooms. Was challenging and has you working with other people. I highly recommend you giving it a try.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank samtuck602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reese60ME, Owner at 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2017

Thanks for playing 60 Minute Escape and please come back for our other games soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2017

Would recommend! It was a great environment, and our youth group had a ton of fun. We would do it again!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jonathaneanderson16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reese60ME, Owner at 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2017

Thanks for leaving the great review, look forward to having your group back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2017

My wife and I joined a party of 6 for the Pharoahs escape. Very challenging puzzles and activities. Even though we joined 6 complete strangers, we all become friends as soon as the door closed and the timer started.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Rhill2901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reese60ME, Owner at 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2017

Looking forward to seeing you guys for another Date Night soon. Thanks for playing and the awesome review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2017

Very nice experience. Well put together. Almost made it out. Wasted too much time trying to get in. Cost us trying to get out

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lance D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reese60ME, Owner at 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2017

Thanks Lance for letting us know you enjoyed the game. Gettin in has been many players demise in the end..... Please hurry back for another game and challenge soon. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro also viewed

 
Murfreesboro, TN
 

Been to 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing