We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Date Night fun”

60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro
Ranked #1 of 12 Fun & Games in Murfreesboro
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: So Who Is 60 Minute Escape? 60 Minute Escape is a locally family owned and operated business. Our goal is to offer the best entertainment alternative for every individual or group. We want you to enjoy 60 Minute Escape from the moment you walk into our lobby from your game experience, to your crazy photos before you leave. Our Goals for Our Gamers Excitement: From the time you walk in, to the time you leave, we want you to be in awe! Challenge: Yes we want you to play and have fun, but we also want to challenge you. Memories: We want to create lasting memories that keep you entertained for years to come. Can you ESCAPE?
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
1 review
“Date Night fun”
Reviewed February 20, 2017

My wife and I joined a party of 6 for the Pharoahs escape. Very challenging puzzles and activities. Even though we joined 6 complete strangers, we all become friends as soon as the door closed and the timer started.

Visited February 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Rhill2901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reese60ME, Owner at 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this review, February 24, 2017
Looking forward to seeing you guys for another Date Night soon. Thanks for playing and the awesome review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

418 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    394
    21
    2
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Can't wait to get back”
Reviewed February 20, 2017

Very nice experience. Well put together. Almost made it out. Wasted too much time trying to get in. Cost us trying to get out

Visited February 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Lance D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reese60ME, Owner at 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this review, February 24, 2017
Thanks Lance for letting us know you enjoyed the game. Gettin in has been many players demise in the end..... Please hurry back for another game and challenge soon. Thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
1 review
“SO AWESOME!”
Reviewed February 19, 2017

I went with a group of 8 friends. It was a challenge, but so much fun. Great team building experience and we will definitely be doing it again. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because it was a bit pricey. Other than that, great!

Visited February 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Lyscdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reese60ME, Owner at 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this review, February 24, 2017
Glad you had a great time. Please keep a look out for new adventures in the near future and if you haven't played our other Escape room please plan another trip back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cookeville
1 review
“It was a blast!”
Reviewed February 19, 2017

My family participated in the Fallout Shelter for my Nephew's birthday. Everyone had a blast, and it was so worth the money. We had 6 adults and a 12 year old. Everyone was able to participate and help out with the puzzles and clues. We were seconds away from escaping, only had one thing left to finish when we ran out of time. It can be intense at moments but so well put together. We already plan to go back and participate in the other room options.

Visited February 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank lvking89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
1 review
“Great fun”
Reviewed February 19, 2017

Very well done. We had a great time trying to figure out this very difficult game. We did but it took almost the whole hour.

Visited February 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank jtuck429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro also viewed

 
Murfreesboro, TN
 

Been to 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing