We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thinking and fun wrapped into one”

60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro
Ranked #1 of 12 Fun & Games in Murfreesboro
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: So Who Is 60 Minute Escape? 60 Minute Escape is a locally family owned and operated business. Our goal is to offer the best entertainment alternative for every individual or group. We want you to enjoy 60 Minute Escape from the moment you walk into our lobby from your game experience, to your crazy photos before you leave. Our Goals for Our Gamers Excitement: From the time you walk in, to the time you leave, we want you to be in awe! Challenge: Yes we want you to play and have fun, but we also want to challenge you. Memories: We want to create lasting memories that keep you entertained for years to come. Can you ESCAPE?
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
1 review
“Thinking and fun wrapped into one”
Reviewed February 6, 2017

WOW, I'm 60 and this was the most fun and excitement I've had in awhile. We had a group of 8 family and friends, we laughed, worked together and not one of us complained! The graphics and ambiance was exciting and witty. The management is wonderful and informative. We are ready to do another escape !

Visited January 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Paula Jo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reese60ME, Owner at 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this review, February 7, 2017
Thanks, our goal is to provide the most immersive challenging game possible for players of all levels. Glad your group enjoyed playing, look forward to you playing our other games soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

414 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    390
    21
    2
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shelbyville, Tennessee
1 review
“Fun”
Reviewed February 6, 2017

One of the most fun things I've ever done! Can't wait to go back and try a different one! Everyone should try this! It almost reminds me of the game clue, but in person! It makes you think for sure!

Visited January 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank savanahm25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reese60ME, Owner at 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this review, February 7, 2017
Thanks, look forward to having you back for our other game and our new one coming this spring.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
1 review
“Egypt”
Reviewed February 5, 2017

Phenomenal! 10/10 recommend! owners were very nice! room was VERY well put together, definitely one of the best ones ive ever seen. Challenging and very fun!

Visited February 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank krechbraden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reese60ME, Owner at 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this review, February 7, 2017
Thanks for the Great review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
1 review
“Fun 11th Birthday”
Reviewed February 5, 2017

We celebrated my daughters 11th birthday. Fall Out Shelter was the perfect room for them. They were very engaged and really enjoyed it even though they didn't escape. Thank you 60 Minute Escape.

Visited February 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank ms03242017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reese60ME, Owner at 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this review, February 5, 2017
Thank you for letting 60 Minute be a part of the birthday festivities!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
1 review
“Phenomenal”
Reviewed February 4, 2017

Such a great experience and a super friendly staff! We will definitely be going back to play the other room!

Visited February 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank shannonp835
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reese60ME, Owner at 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this review, February 5, 2017
Thanks for Playing 60 Minute Escape, look forward to having you back for more games.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro also viewed

 
Murfreesboro, TN
 

Been to 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing