We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You will NOT regret your decision to come!!”

60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro
Ranked #1 of 12 Fun & Games in Murfreesboro
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: So Who Is 60 Minute Escape? 60 Minute Escape is a locally family owned and operated business. Our goal is to offer the best entertainment alternative for every individual or group. We want you to enjoy 60 Minute Escape from the moment you walk into our lobby from your game experience, to your crazy photos before you leave. Our Goals for Our Gamers Excitement: From the time you walk in, to the time you leave, we want you to be in awe! Challenge: Yes we want you to play and have fun, but we also want to challenge you. Memories: We want to create lasting memories that keep you entertained for years to come. Can you ESCAPE?
Clarksville
1 review
“You will NOT regret your decision to come!!”
Reviewed August 11, 2016

On a whim, we decided to see what escape games were all about while in Murfreesboro, and boy am I glad we did!! The owners are incredibly cool, and their establishment is truly a work of love!! The game was fun and challenging, and we will definitely be back to check out their new Pharaoh game coming soon!! If you are looking for a super cool afternoon, check them out!!

Visited August 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank TiffanyTomes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

421 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    397
    21
    2
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Murfreesboro
1 review
“Challenging fun”
Reviewed August 11, 2016

My girlfriend and I stopped in for a date night and we were greeted by a very friendly staff. The overall experience was fantastic and we would definitely return to play again.

Visited August 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank 440ronnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murfreesboro
2 reviews
“Lots of fun”
Reviewed August 10, 2016

The room was challenging and fun. Only wish the max # of people would be 4 or 6 max. With 8 people you were often in each others way and people found stuff and I didn't have a clue of what was going on because I could see. Other than that it was great. Can't wait tI'll their next room opens in a couple weeks.

Visited August 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Cynthia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reese60ME, Owner at 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro, responded to this review, August 10, 2016
Hey Cynthia, thanks for the review and for playing the Fallout. We truly appreciate all the reviews and feed back we receive. Our room player totals have been in part based on our customers request and needs. We do offer the opportunity to play our games with your own group in most instances. Feel free to contact us for future play about how to book privately. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McMinnville, Tennessee
1 review
“Great Time”
Reviewed August 10, 2016

The rooms were well thought out and very authentic looking. Made you feel as if you stepped back in time. The interaction with the clues were great. It was a enjoyable time. I would recommend giving it a try.

Visited August 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank electronguy101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McMinnville, Tennessee
1 review
“Well worth the time and money.”
Reviewed August 9, 2016

Went with one of my sons as a reward to him. It was his choice. We really enjoyed the puzzles and clues and team work involved. Will definitely do this again and again.

Visited August 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank heathermichellejones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro also viewed

 
Murfreesboro, TN
 

Been to 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing