We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friday night out!”

60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro
Ranked #1 of 12 Fun & Games in Murfreesboro
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: So Who Is 60 Minute Escape? 60 Minute Escape is a locally family owned and operated business. Our goal is to offer the best entertainment alternative for every individual or group. We want you to enjoy 60 Minute Escape from the moment you walk into our lobby from your game experience, to your crazy photos before you leave. Our Goals for Our Gamers Excitement: From the time you walk in, to the time you leave, we want you to be in awe! Challenge: Yes we want you to play and have fun, but we also want to challenge you. Memories: We want to create lasting memories that keep you entertained for years to come. Can you ESCAPE?
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
1 review
“Friday night out!”
Reviewed August 7, 2016

We had no idea what to expect, but we had the best time!! To say we are now hooked is an understatement! We are looking forward to Pharaoh's tomb to open up. This was one of the friendliest places, and the fallout shelter was staged perfectly. Thank you for a very fun night out!!

Visited August 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Kim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

486 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    458
    23
    3
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Illinois
1 review
“Lots of Fun”
Reviewed August 6, 2016

Had a blast playing the Escape game here. Well designed and really well run business. Will be back next time I'm not town.

Visited August 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank benjamincM6824ZV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murfreesboro
1 review
“Fun times”
Reviewed August 6, 2016

Teen (13) bday party had a blast! Will definitely do it again!! Can't wait for the next room to open!

Visited August 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Janette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanderbilt, Pa
1 review
“Lots of fun. Had a good time. Enjoyed it even though we didn't escape. The owner & his wife were great. Would do it agai”
Reviewed August 6, 2016

Can't wait to do it again. I live in Pa. & visit family often. When I make a return visit, I will surely do another one

Visited August 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank rfuller8483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
1 review
“So much fun!!”
Reviewed August 6, 2016

I recommend this game/escape. I can't wait to do another 60 minute escape. It seemed like I was really in the situation.

Visited August 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank 792lisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro also viewed

 
Murfreesboro, TN
 

Been to 60 Minute Escape Game Murfreesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing