We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This cabin is the perfect little getaway!”
other traveler has booked this property
View from the hammock
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the hammock
all time favorite cabin,many returning guests
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
View from the hammock
all time favorite cabin,many returning guests
The little bear greets all the guests with a big welcome and grin.
Living room
Fully equipped kitchen
queen log bed
queen log bed
view off porch of firepit and pond
Charcoal grill,picnic table and swing. Hot tub on back deck.
2 acre pond for fishing/catch & release
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Luray, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Deborah W
Elizabeth City, NC, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“This cabin is the perfect little getaway!”
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The cabin was everything we wanted for the weekend. The cabin was just what we would want if we owned a cabin in the mountains! We enjoyed the seclusion, had a campfire at night and enjoyed the hot tub. The location was in good proximity to Luray and other things we wanted to do.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2017
I am glad you enjoyed your stay at Little Al cabin.Thank you for your nice review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Very pleased!”
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We brought our youngest kids as well as 2 of our grandchildren. We had an amazing time at this beautiful cabin tucked away in the woods. Loved setting on the porch in the morning and evening. Very relaxing! Kids had fun at the play set and we wished we would have had more time to fish. When it says "Fully stocked" it REALLY is fully stocked. Every little detail has been thought of to make your stay pleasant. We will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Little Al cabin. Please come back again! I will have to agree that sitting on the porch is relaxing.

Best Regards
Brenda & Lynwood
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, DC
Reviewed February 19, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 22, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Little Al cabin. Please stay at Brenwood Rentals again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
laurel, de usa
Reviewed May 23, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 23, 2013
Thank you for choosing Brenwood Rentals and please visit us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Warrenton, United States
Reviewed March 8, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2013
Thank you for your great review. Hope you can stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing