We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Luray Shenandoah
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Skyland(Shenandoah National Park)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (904)
Filter reviews
904 results
Traveler rating
102
186
277
203
136
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
186
277
203
136
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
587 - 592 of 904 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2014 via mobile

Staff is friendly,room was nice & clean,wonderful
stay in dead of winter,hope to return in fall when
leaves change color !!!!!!!
Motel is pet friendly, thanx for allowing our pets
to bring their human partners !!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank david f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn-Luray, Manager at Days Inn Luray Shenandoah, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

Thank you for choosing Days Inn-Luray. We appreciate your review. Please keep us in mind when you visit the Shenandoah Valley again. Have a wonderful day. Stay warm.

Best Regards, Mary

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn-Luray, Manager at Days Inn Luray Shenandoah, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn-Luray, Manager at Days Inn Luray Shenandoah, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn-Luray, Manager at Days Inn Luray Shenandoah, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Price was reasonable, staff was nice. The property has seen better days and is showing lots of wear & tear. It looked like someone had taken a baseball bat the the microwave in our room... the room door wouldn't latch... a hole in the bathroom wall was patched with an electrical plate, etc. Breakfast is very basic & limited.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Byron D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn-Luray, Manager at Days Inn Luray Shenandoah, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

Thank you for choosing Days Inn-Luray, and thank you for your review. We have made the changes to the room you were in, including the correct patch for the wall in the restroom. I do apologize if your room wasn't up to our usual standards. We are improving everyday and doing our best for each and every guest to have a nice and comfortable stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Best Reagrds, Mary

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews