We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Three Rivers Hideaway”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Three Rivers
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Three Rivers Hideaway
Reviewed September 6, 2009

Be carefull with this place. The owner Dave is a super nice guy but the Hideaway is more of a hideaway for people hideing from the law. Run down RV's look like they have been there since the 1930'S. A few crack heads wondering around.If you need a place to hide from the law or the ex-wife this is the place to go!!!

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank unionrigger433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (49)
There are newer reviews for Three Rivers Hideaway
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

41 - 47 of 49 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2007

Appreciated last minute availability and kitchen and AC. Inside, cabin was cute and seemed clean. Location is close-ish to the main road through town. One wall in bathroom seemed a bit dirty. Bed was comfy. Maybe 30 yards from cabin, a car was being worked on after about 8:30 am. We hiked in the parks. Did not see the river access. Not sure about value compared to cost as we really needed lodging at the last minute.

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank tildaguide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank herbert20170627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank hans67890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Culinaristje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VeliaApo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Three Rivers
0.4 mi away
Sierra Lodge
Sierra Lodge
#5 of 6 in Three Rivers
308 reviews
16.2 mi away
Montecito Sequoia Lodge & Summer Family Camp
Montecito Sequoia Lodge & Summer...
#3 of 4 in Sequoia and Kings Canyon National Park
631 reviews
12.5 mi away
Wuksachi Lodge
Wuksachi Lodge
#1 of 4 in Sequoia and Kings Canyon National Park
2,399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Lazy J Ranch-Americas Best Value Inn
18.6 mi away
Best Western Exeter Inn & Suites
3.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Sequoia Kings Canyon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Three Rivers Hideaway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Three Rivers Hideaway

Address: 43365 Sierra Dr, Highway 198, Three Rivers, CA 93271-9707
Location: United States > California > Three Rivers
Amenities:
Beach Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Specialty Lodging in Three Rivers
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Three Rivers Hideaway is a full service RV Park, with cabins & campground. Conveniently located three miles from the entrance to Sequoia National Park and five miles from Lake Kaweah. Three Rivers Hideaway is a quiet, shaded park on the banks of the Kaweah River in Three Rivers, California. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Three Rivers Hideaway Hotel Three Rivers
3 Rivers Hideaway

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing