We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza and breadsticks” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
Ranked #6 of 15 Restaurants in Three Rivers
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Greenfield, Indiana
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good pizza and breadsticks”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2014

Good pizza and breadsticks. Food was fast even though place seemed fairly busy on a Friday night. Close location to entrance to Sequoia NP.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Muckfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

398 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    87
    169
    104
    26
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Jose, California
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A little pricey but very good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2014

The pizza was really good. Very fresh ingredients and piled on. Crust and dough was very good as well. It was a little expensive but worth it.

Only thing I wish was that they offered delivery. After a long day of hiking it sucked to have to go out to get it.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Nikakat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
130 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Wonderful pizza!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2014 via mobile

Came to the pizza factory for dinner after having a horrible experience at the local Mexican restaurant. So glad we tried it out!

We had the speciality pizza with everything and it was wonderful. The crust was hand tossed and the pizza was hot. For an extra large pizza and 3 drinks the bill was only $24.

The comment from the earlier reviewer about people coming in with dirty clothes is common for this town as a lot of people are coming in from hiking or camping. Doesn't take away from the high quality food and great home town atmosphere. Wonderful family restaurant!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Lucy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dortmund, Germany
Level Contributor
74 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“strange guests”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2014

there were some guests with very dirty clothes, not very appetizing. The atmosphere was not really nice, i had the feeling to stand in the huge kitchen. The personal war nothing special. The food was good but not very cheap.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank manu-wan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, TX
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best food in three rivers!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

We stayed in three rivers for several days and ate at most of the restaurants. This was our favorite and the best value too. We had pizza, pasta and a meatball sandwich. All were very good with little wait time, even though the place was packed. Baseball was playing on the TVs. It was a hot day and it was very hot inside, but the beer was cold and the picnic table benches were a relief after a long day in the parks. The employees were nice and very quick in getting our food served.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LaurenHouston_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing