We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chicken Alfredo Pasta”
Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
Ranked #5 of 16 Restaurants in Three Rivers
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Takeout
South San Francisco, California
Level 5 Contributor
35 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Chicken Alfredo Pasta”
Reviewed February 2, 2014

Bring $10.
You'll be filled with the Chicken Alfredo Pasta.
It'll take a while to cook but they gave a generous portion.
Garlic bread included (not a fan, but acceptable)
That's the story of my dinner.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank j34nn3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

443 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    104
    187
    114
    26
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Exceed my expectations”
Reviewed January 21, 2014

By the reviews we read about this place we wouldnt expect much... As someone from Sao Paulo, where pizza is heavenly good, i would say this place has a good pizza... Nice seasoning, lots of mussarela, nice football on TV and the decoration were what surprised us. Besides it was really close to the hotel where we stayed. Worth a visit

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jmserikawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, New Hampshire
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Saved by the Pizza Factory”
Reviewed November 1, 2013

We enjoyed a very good dinner here (barbequed chicken pizza, and rigatoni) one evening and the next came back for super ice cream. Staff was friendly and helpful with no skimping on the servings.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank cherribrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“OK food, "ambience" a bit lacking”
Reviewed October 28, 2013

For over $10 you can get a small pizza and a small bowl at the salad bar. At the picnic tables inside you can watch football or baseball, and watch kids run around.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank maggieclarke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Family pizza parlor”
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Nice simple family place. The pizza was heavy on cheese for my taste but most people would probably find it to their liking. I could only eat 1/2 of a small pizza and that was after a day of hiking; so, portions seemed generous.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Americaine-in-Paris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing