We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Average” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
Ranked #5 of 15 Restaurants in Three Rivers
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Escondido, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Just Average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

We ate here because it was close to our hotel and we were very tired. Everything was okay. It was nice to have somehing nearby.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Patricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    157
    92
    23
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
North Tonawanda, New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

We are from near Buffalo NY and we know good pizza. They did an excellent job on their pizza and we loved the antipasto as well.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Holly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunnyvale, California
Level Contributor
44 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Quick and Easy Pizza in Three Rivers”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

Pizza is average with a reasonable selection of ingredients. However, a tad pricey for what you get. Bizarre deep plastic bowls for the salad bar. The flatscreens were showing some MMA fight the evening we were there. Not exactly family friendly viewing. Seating is mainly picnic bench style.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kaanapaliguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bakersfield, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

We love to order there Pizza eat home or got to at the Pizza factory, test like home make . Doesn't take to long to wait.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Noithreerivers0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seminole, Florida
Level Contributor
37 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best Pizza I ever had”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

The pizza was covered in toppings and so delicious. We ordered 45 minutes before closing and that did not affect the quality of food. The crust was thin and sauce delicious.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank pdemar1054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing