We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Crowded, Dirty, Overpriced” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
40915 Sierra Dr, Ste B, Three Rivers, CA 93271
559-561-1018
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 14 Restaurants in Three Rivers
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
az
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Crowded, Dirty, Overpriced”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

Crowded, dirty restaurant, dirty salad bar, pizza was average at best. Overated. Mexican restaurant nnicer.ext door looked

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank PHOENIX1226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
32 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good Pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

The pizza was very good and the staff was friendly. Prices are reasonable. It would be great if they offered delivery.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Donna85718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenwood, Indiana
Level Contributor
83 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Good Pizza with atmosphere needing an update”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

The pizza is quite good. The staff is friendly. The location is in a strip mall with parking being not ideal. The atmosphere inside looks to be left unchanged from the 70s or 80s and could benefit from an update.
That being said if you want good pizza this is a good place to go in Three Rivers if you aren't picky about atmosphere.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Indy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
124 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
“Average Pizza on the way back from SNP”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

Our family of 5 ate here on the way back from Sequoia NP. We had the breadsticks (very good) and the pizza (just ok). The price was reasonable and there are not a whole lot of options in Three Rivers. We eat pizza at a lot of different places back home and when we travel and we thought this was just ok pizza on our pizza rating scale. If are looking for just a basic pie this will work but not a place we would go to more than once. I think this is a local chain as we saw several of these while in this area of California. I will say the staff was very friendly and the service as very fast.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank buckeyetravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wadsworth, Ohio
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The food is hot, the drinks are cold, and the price is right.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

There isn't much to choose from in three rivers but we went there twice because it is not bad at all. The food is sort of fine and you can go there straight from the trail and not be underdressed. The calzone for two seems to be exactly the same size as the individual one. I'd go again and be satisfied.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank cag2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing