We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just like NY” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
Ranked #5 of 15 Restaurants in Three Rivers
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Riverhead, NY
Level Contributor
83 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Just like NY”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

You always worry about how the pizza will taste in another part of the country...well, Pizza Factory met our expectations. After a very long day in the NP, we were ready to recharge our batteries and their pizza was great. Also had a small salad bar. Picnic tables and benches inside. Very informal. Game machines while you wait.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank lawrence05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    157
    92
    23
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Decent place to eat”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

The service was good and the pizza was decent. Considering there aren't many choices it was worth eating there. They did have wifi and a TV.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank bacarnine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

I had the chicken fettucini it was good, very cheesy. And the pizza my husband ate was very tasty. It was a great place to have a quick bite.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Melanie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseville, Michigan
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“yummy pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

ordered their large meat eaters pizza..it was LOADED with toppings..didnt finish it that night, packed it up for the next at the park

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank ramcasey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxnard, California
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“BEST PIZZA & RAVIOLI”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

The best BBQ chicken pizza & cheese ravioli I've ever had! Will definitely come back to this spot next time we visit!!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sara0116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing