We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“good pizza, several options” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
Ranked #6 of 15 Restaurants in Three Rivers
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
So Cal
Level Contributor
53 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“good pizza, several options”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

We ate at The Pizza Factory becasue it was the only real place that was open when we got into town. The pizza was very good and they had many options to choose from, including their gourmet selections. My wife got a personal 8" pizza with pepperoni and black olives ($ 8.95). The sauce was good, lots of cheese and they were generous with both the olives and pepperoni. The crust was a thick crust. I had a Western bbq chicken pizza that had cheese, bbq chicken, onions, bbq sauce and fresh tomatoes (that they added after the pizza came out of the oven). I also had the personal size ($ 8.95). The crust was also a thick crust. The pizza crust was nice and chewy on both pizzas and my wife and I both brought some back to our room to eat the next day. They also had a fairly decent looking salad bar. They have a game room and several big screen TV's. They also serve hot and cold sandwiches as well as salads and have some seasonal items (different soups and specialty salads during the summer months). We would go back to this place again as the food was good, the service (from behind the counter) was good and friendly, it was an overall nice dining experience.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    86
    161
    100
    25
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Woodlake, California
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The bomb!! One of our favorite places!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

We frequent Pizza Factory about once a week! Everything on their menu is great! We've had their pizzas, calzones, pastas, giant subs, salads, garlic bread sticks & don't miss their cinnamon sugar bread sticks with icing to dip them in! Yummy! A great way to top off your meal! Eating in...they have a big screen TV & a game room! The staff is great! They don't mind it if you want to 'create your own' item either! A must visit in Three Rivers!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank sandlbrooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fabulous Pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

Sent my hubby to Todds Pizza Factory to get some Pizza as we were all too exhausted to leave our room at the Comfort Inn down the road. Hiking around through giant trees can really take it out of a girl.
He returned a while later with some of the best pizza I've had in a long time. Fresh ingredients, tasty sauce, and a lovely not too thick, not too thin crust. Still craving it I gotta say.
Apparently there was nothing spectacular about the restaurant itself. Staff was friendly and things seemed clean (note this is my husbands opinion and I may have a completely different one in regards to clean!). He was pleased nonetheless as waiting for the pizzas he could sit outside and enjoy the fresh air on one of the many picnic benches, or inside to watch the game.
Not planning to be in the area again, but if I was would definitely make a point to stop in!!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank HRHQE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

We stayed at the Comfort Inn across the road and ate here both nights we stayed.

First night we ate in and the second we got a take away to eat back at room. Both nights we got a large pizza to share and a visit to the salad bar.

Food was great and a good option if staying in Three Rivers.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
67 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Quick and easy”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

My husband and I stopped here after a full day in the parks. The inside was noisy but hey what can you expect - there was a football game on! The girl was very good and assisted us with what turned out to be a good choice. We ate outside and had no complaints....price was fine, as was the service.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing