We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Great start to the day” 5 of 5 stars
Review of We Three Bakery & Restaurant - CLOSED

We Three Bakery & Restaurant
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating
Level Contributor
51 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great start to the day”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Good food and service with a smile. We had breakfast here and the portion sizes were enormous. The kids loved the pancakes and syrup.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank DyNAM1c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

193 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    81
    30
    8
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tulare, California, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breakfast”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

My daughters and I have been here a few times. The food is very good. The coffee was not as good as we hoped. The setting is nice. We always eat in the little garden. We will possibly come again... The bakery is always a must.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Phyllis E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nipomo, California
1 review
“POOR”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Very dissatisfied with service, or I should say lack of service. We were seated ordered drinks and never noticed again until we spoke to a waitress walking by us about the 5 time with no acknowledgement to us, we stated we were ready to order and she laughed and walked away. We left a couple dollars for drinks and will never ever go back.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rebe1004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Best value for money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

Nothing special, but best value for money. Usual closing time, usual food, usual service, but the price is very competitive. We were 8 people and we appreciate it very much. Close to the Sequoia Park, cool, silent, highly recommended.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Antonio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Godstone
Level Contributor
41 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good honest breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

Yum! This was just what we needed first thing in the morning ahead of our trip to Sequoia NP. Had read about it on Tripadvisor and it didn't disappoint. We also returned on our way back out of the town to collect some freshly made sandwiches for our journey to LA & they too were delicious

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Clareeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed We Three Bakery & Restaurant also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing