We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Good honest breakfast” 5 of 5 stars
Review of We Three Bakery & Restaurant - CLOSED

We Three Bakery & Restaurant
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Lunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating
Godstone
Level Contributor
41 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good honest breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

Yum! This was just what we needed first thing in the morning ahead of our trip to Sequoia NP. Had read about it on Tripadvisor and it didn't disappoint. We also returned on our way back out of the town to collect some freshly made sandwiches for our journey to LA & they too were delicious

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Clareeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

193 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    81
    30
    8
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“glad they were open”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

we had breakfast here because the Gateway Lodge was closed. What a pleasant surprise - place was packed but service was still very good and the food was great!!! We had pastries, egg dishes, pancakes - they were all good. Coffee was fresh hot and tasty

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank W S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monza, Italy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

Delicious altough portions are a bit too big, not everyone is american ;)
Some of the staff should smile a bit more ;)
Otherwise good quality and prices

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
western pa
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good Breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

Leaving the Sequoia National Park we stopped at "We Three"...very good eggs, sausage, oatmeal, coffee. Lots of other breakfast & lunch entree's to choose from. Friendly service..open seven days a week.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank skcesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakhurst, California
Level Contributor
86 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Place to have delicious food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013

Great food, delightful employees. This is the second time eating at We Three Bakery and I'm glad I returned. The ONLY thing that wasn't good was the bees outside so if you don't like bees - be sure to sit inside. Christy was our waitress and she is the best. :-)

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JulieLynn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed We Three Bakery & Restaurant also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing