We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“glad they were open” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of We Three Bakery & Restaurant - CLOSED

We Three Bakery & Restaurant
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Waitstaff
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“glad they were open”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013

we had breakfast here because the Gateway Lodge was closed. What a pleasant surprise - place was packed but service was still very good and the food was great!!! We had pastries, egg dishes, pancakes - they were all good. Coffee was fresh hot and tasty

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank W S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

193 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    81
    30
    8
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Monza, Italy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

Delicious altough portions are a bit too big, not everyone is american ;)
Some of the staff should smile a bit more ;)
Otherwise good quality and prices

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
western pa
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good Breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

Leaving the Sequoia National Park we stopped at "We Three"...very good eggs, sausage, oatmeal, coffee. Lots of other breakfast & lunch entree's to choose from. Friendly service..open seven days a week.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank skcesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakhurst, California
Level Contributor
94 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Place to have delicious food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2013

Great food, delightful employees. This is the second time eating at We Three Bakery and I'm glad I returned. The ONLY thing that wasn't good was the bees outside so if you don't like bees - be sure to sit inside. Christy was our waitress and she is the best. :-)

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JulieLynn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
65 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Cheeseburger!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2013

Stopped here for lunch on our way to Lake Elowin Resort. Ordered cheeseburgers and they were awesome!!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank AtDogBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed We Three Bakery & Restaurant also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing