We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy” 4 of 5 stars
Review of We Three Bakery & Restaurant - CLOSED

We Three Bakery & Restaurant
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating
Atascadero, California
Level Contributor
47 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Yummy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

We ate there twice and both times were good. Great bakery items. Only thing wrong was the toast. They only have 1 toaster and I was finished with my meal when the toast arrived.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank whitewing94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

193 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    81
    30
    8
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Culver City, California
2 reviews
“Sit back and relax”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

We Three Bakery is the best place to chill out and enjoy great food. The people are friendly and attentive. The facilities clean and comfortable. The food is mm-hmmm gooooooood! I had the best green chili omelet with country potatoes that were out of this world delicious.

The kids loved the chicken fingers. We were a group of 14 and easily seated. We were so busy talking stories and eating that the time passed so quickly. And yes, they have ketchup. If you ask nicely they bring you some.

Will go out of our way to revisit this gem.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ann D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Rosa, California
Level Contributor
122 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“Good food and lots of it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

If you want a hearty breakfast in a peaceful setting, go to the We Three Bakery. They have a large menu with all sorts of variations on different American breakfasts. During the warmer months plan on sitting outside under the oak trees. The pace of dining is wonderful slow, never rushed. Recommended.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Brian E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan, Texas
Level Contributor
33 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“smells great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

we ate breakfast 2 days in a row at this place. awesome breakfast and a lot of it.it smelled and tasted wonderful. thank you

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank charlotte j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
415 reviews
178 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 401 helpful votes
“A good start to the day.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

We found the We Three Bakery a great place to “fuel up” for a day of hiking in the park. We ate breakfast here two different mornings. The choices were good, our eggs, omelets and sides prepared well, outdoor seating a nice option, wait staff friendly and efficient (they may be a bit understaffed during rush hours) and the price good. I would definitely return.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Davis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed We Three Bakery & Restaurant also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing