We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Best breakfast in 3 Rivers.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of We Three Bakery & Restaurant - CLOSED

We Three Bakery & Restaurant
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating
Lindsay, California
Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Best breakfast in 3 Rivers.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

Salute the photos in the back room, sit down and have breakfast. I don't care what time it is, the breakfast menu is the best.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tuleguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

193 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    81
    30
    8
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Ok to eat here”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

The breakfast was good. Staff helpful. Did not find any thing to dislike. I enjoyed eating breakfast outdoors.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank mariette1_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
42 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Big portions”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

Went there for breakfast. Service was slow and very disorganized. Felt sorry for our waitress. Should have gotten a cup of coffee and pastry and been on our way. The cinnamon rolls and cheese danish looked delicious. Breakfast was good with large portions. Plenty of seating inside and out.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Visalia, California
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“breakfast/lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

The people who operate this establihment are great people.The service,food and no small portions.When you leave you are happy and full.The Bakery is awesome which they make there own pastries.I recommend this place to every person who visits Three Rivers.I make a point to eat there twice a month living in Visalia,Ca.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Al V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broomfield, Colorado
Level Contributor
87 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Nice small town spot, even the locals were eating here!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

The desk clerk at our hotel said this place had, "a decent breakfast." With that shining endorsement, we decided to give it a try!
They have a large patio that would be great for a late breakfast or lunch. We were eating pretty early so we sat inside. Pretty good atmosphere. Diner type food. I had pancakes and eggs and they were yummy. Husband had a ham and cheese omelet. The ham was chunky and really tasty.
This is a great way to start your day as an alternative to the hotel continental let down.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank vicariouslythrulisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed We Three Bakery & Restaurant also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing