We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So much comfort for such good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Santa Fe
Ranked #15 of 60 Hotels in Santa Fe
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Nice big rooms,nicely decorated,clean and comfortable.Good TV, fridge,fast ,free wi fi.The bed was so comfortable I wanted to take it home with me.Excellent value for Santa Fe.Only about 10 minutes to the center of Sant Fe.Well laid out breakfast room,all the usual but they keep it stocked.Coffee available all the time and sometimes cookies in the lobby.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuitesMgmnt, General Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2014

Thank you very much for your great review. We do offer some really nice amenities and we are very close to many local attractions. Once again, thank you for choosing our Comfort Suites as your choice of lodging. We hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (924)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

585 - 591 of 924 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2014

This hotel is outstanding for a 2 1/2 star hotel. Very clean, very good breakfast (blueberry or regular waffles, sausage/bacon and eggs), nice room. A short, straight 4 mile ride to the plaza. And the price is certainly right. Overall a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Richard_Texas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuitesMgmnt, General Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2014

Thank you very much for choosing our Comfort Suites out of the many options in Santa Fe. Guest satisfaction is our priority and we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your recent visit. Your feedback is valuable and we appreciate you sharing it. Please visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

I was impressed with my room. When I have to stay in Santa Fe, I choose this hotel, and always have. It is clean, very clean. I can overlook a lot of problems in a hotel if it is at least clean. My room was very nice, and was modern/contemporary. The breakfast is very nice as well. I didn't see a pet at all, hence the reason this was such a clean and quite hotel.

Room Tip: Go for the suite. It isn't that much more. This stay was because of a back surgery. I knew that...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jake G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuitesMgmnt, General Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It was nice to hear that you enjoyed your hotel accommodations. Our full hot breakfast is in fact very nice and we (Comfort Suites) pride ourselves in cleanliness. We hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014

We were very pleased with our room and the staff at this hotel. Our room was very nice, clean and had Direct TV which was very nice.There were many nice restaurants in the area. It was a little tricky finding it as it is behind a mattress. company.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuitesMgmnt, General Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review about your most recent visit. We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed the accommodations. We truly appriciate you recognizing our friendly staff, we pride ourselves in customer service. We hope you come back to stay with us at our Comfort Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Though a distance (really just a short car ride, not bad at all) from Santa Fe Plaza where so much to see and do can be found, this was a great hotel to spend the one night we had in Santa Fe. Helpful and very pleasant staff, clean rooms, comfy beds. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bruss53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuitesMgmnt, General Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review. We really appreciate you acknowledging our friendly staff. We are thrilled about the wonderful experience you had at our Comfort Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

This hotel is pretty much what you'd expect from a Comfort Suites. Nothing flashy, but not much to complain about either. It is a bit of a hike from the main tourist area of Santa Fe, something I didn't quite realize when I booked it, but not a big problem at all.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Smarthoosier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuitesMgmnt, General Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2014

Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience. We really appreciate your feedback. Once again, thank you for choosing our Comfort Suites as your choice of lodging!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

We stayed 4 nights at the Comforts Suites in Santa Fe, NM. It was clean, well appointed, beds were very comfortable and conveniently located. The staff was helpful and friendly. It was an easy drive to the center of town and close to chain restaurants and shopping (Target/Walmart) for everyday items. We would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuitesMgmnt, General Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2014

Thank you very much for choosing our Comfort Suites as your choice of lodging during your recent visit to Santa Fe. Guest satisfaction is our priority and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Your feedback is valuable and we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
Hyatt Place Santa Fe
#16 of 60 in Santa Fe
789 reviews
Santa Fe Sage Inn
#29 of 60 in Santa Fe
1,342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Homewood Suites Santa Fe
#10 of 60 in Santa Fe
1,001 reviews
Santa Fe Comfort Inn
#33 of 60 in Santa Fe
314 reviews
Downtown
Drury Plaza Hotel in Santa Fe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Santa Fe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Santa Fe

Address: 3348 Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe, NM 87507
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Santa Fe
#6 Best Value Hotel in Santa Fe
#9 Family Hotel in Santa Fe
#14 Romantic Hotel in Santa Fe
Price Range: $89 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Santa Fe 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Charming Santa Fe Hotel positioned amid museums, galleries, fine dining and entertainment, Comfort Suites Santa Fe provides spacious accommodations near the area's top attractions. Discover thoughtfully equipped rooms, appointed with refrigerators, microwaves, 37-inch HD televisions and plush, comfortable beds. With free wireless Internet, a refreshing indoor swimming pool, a jacuzzi, and fitness facility, we provide ideal convenience for vacationers and business travelers. We also provide a hot complimentary breakfast, featuring delicious meats, eggs, fresh fruit, yogurt, cereal and your choice of waffle flavors. Reserve a beautifully-decorated room at Comfort Suites and discover thoughtfully-equipped Santa Fe accommodations in a lovely location near the top local attractions. Equipped with free high-speed Internet, refrigerators, microwaves, 37-inch and flat-screen HD TVs, our oversized suites offer premium modern convenience. We also provide a 24-hour staff of courteous guest service professionals, along with a delicious complimentary breakfast to fuel your day around town. Center your New Mexico experience at Comfort Suites! Rested. Set. Go! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Suites Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Santa Fe
Santa Fe Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing