We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites Santa Fe
Ranked #15 of 60 Hotels in Santa Fe
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Though a distance (really just a short car ride, not bad at all) from Santa Fe Plaza where so much to see and do can be found, this was a great hotel to spend the one night we had in Santa Fe. Helpful and very pleasant staff, clean rooms, comfy beds. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bruss53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuitesMgmnt, General Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review. We really appreciate you acknowledging our friendly staff. We are thrilled about the wonderful experience you had at our Comfort Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (895)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites Santa Fe
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

560 - 566 of 895 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2014

This hotel is pretty much what you'd expect from a Comfort Suites. Nothing flashy, but not much to complain about either. It is a bit of a hike from the main tourist area of Santa Fe, something I didn't quite realize when I booked it, but not a big problem at all.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Smarthoosier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuitesMgmnt, General Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2014

Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience. We really appreciate your feedback. Once again, thank you for choosing our Comfort Suites as your choice of lodging!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

We stayed 4 nights at the Comforts Suites in Santa Fe, NM. It was clean, well appointed, beds were very comfortable and conveniently located. The staff was helpful and friendly. It was an easy drive to the center of town and close to chain restaurants and shopping (Target/Walmart) for everyday items. We would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuitesMgmnt, General Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2014

Thank you very much for choosing our Comfort Suites as your choice of lodging during your recent visit to Santa Fe. Guest satisfaction is our priority and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Your feedback is valuable and we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

This hotel was very clean and the rooms were large and comfortable . It was only a few minutes Drive to down town. Staff was very friendly and the price was appropriate . Breakfast was tasty and plenty to go around for every one.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dcupp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuitesMgmnt, General Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2014

We are pleased to know you found our staff to be friendly and helpful, our staff is one of our best assets. Indeed, our location is perfect to our guests, as we are close to many local restaurants and attractions. Once again, thank you for choosing our Comfort Suites as your choice of lodging.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

We stayed at the hotel for a weekend. It was clean and they had a hot breakfast. If you get in past 11 pm the front doors are locked, so you will have to use the phone on the wall to call them to let you in. We liked the location - it is about 5 miles from down town.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Terri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuitesMgmnt, General Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It was nice to hear that you enjoyed your hotel accommodations. Our breakfast is in fact really good. We hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014 via mobile

They upgraded me because I am a Elite Gold Choice hotel member. Lovely room, great king bed (no backache in the a.m.). We Stayed two nights. There were many good breakfast offerings. The front desk staff were all extremely friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank AZGigiS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuitesMgmnt, General Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

We appreciate the kind words and wonderful review! We do offer a great breakfast every morning and our staff is our best asset when it comes to making sure our customers have the best possible stay. We really appreciate you choosing our Comfort Suites as your choice of lodging.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Service was great. The guys at the front were always friendly. Older hotel that has been remodeled so rooms were very up to date. Pool room and hot tub could use some updating and cleaning but that was minor-still enjoyed it. Quiet-great rate!!! I would stay here again easily-just down the street from el parasol-really great Tacos and Plaza cafe (yum). Not too far from the Plaza and canyon road. Traffic is busier on the street but the hotel is tucked back another business so you don't hear it.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KSMom_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuitesMgmnt, General Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to comment on Trip Advisor. Comments from our guests help us to ensure the quality and comfort of our guests. We are in fact really close to many good restaurants and attractions. We really appreciate your loyalty to Choice Hotels. Thank you again for choosing our Comfort Suites as your choice of lodging during your recent visit to Santa Fe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
Hyatt Place Santa Fe
#16 of 60 in Santa Fe
774 reviews
Santa Fe Sage Inn
#29 of 60 in Santa Fe
1,319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Homewood Suites Santa Fe
#10 of 60 in Santa Fe
978 reviews
Downtown
Drury Plaza Hotel in Santa Fe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Santa Fe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Santa Fe

Address: 3348 Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe, NM 87507
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Santa Fe
#9 Family Hotel in Santa Fe
#14 Romantic Hotel in Santa Fe
Price Range: $93 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Santa Fe 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Charming Santa Fe Hotel positioned amid museums, galleries, fine dining and entertainment, Comfort Suites Santa Fe provides spacious accommodations near the area's top attractions. Discover thoughtfully equipped rooms, appointed with refrigerators, microwaves, 37-inch HD televisions and plush, comfortable beds. With free wireless Internet, a refreshing indoor swimming pool, a jacuzzi, and fitness facility, we provide ideal convenience for vacationers and business travelers. We also provide a hot complimentary breakfast, featuring delicious meats, eggs, fresh fruit, yogurt, cereal and your choice of waffle flavors. Reserve a beautifully-decorated room at Comfort Suites and discover thoughtfully-equipped Santa Fe accommodations in a lovely location near the top local attractions. Equipped with free high-speed Internet, refrigerators, microwaves, 37-inch and flat-screen HD TVs, our oversized suites offer premium modern convenience. We also provide a 24-hour staff of courteous guest service professionals, along with a delicious complimentary breakfast to fuel your day around town. Center your New Mexico experience at Comfort Suites! Rested. Set. Go! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Suites Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Santa Fe
Santa Fe Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing