We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Santa Fe
Nearby Hotels
Inn of the Governors(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel St. Francis(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Eldorado Hotel & Spa(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$216
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$271
$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Inn and Spa at Loretto(Santa Fe)
$269
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Las Palomas Inn Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Santa Fe Buffalo Thunder(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$185
$167
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (983)
Filter reviews
983 results
Traveler rating
511
346
87
26
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
511
346
87
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschoice hotelsdirect tvroom was cleannice staycerrillos roadwafflesgreat place to staycookieshot breakfastking suiteindoor poolthe breakfast areastay there againfree breakfastvery nice hotelshort driveair conditioner
Filter
Updating list...
751 - 756 of 983 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2013

I spent three nights here last week. Rooms are updated, very clean, and bedding is comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful. Bus route is a couple minute walk if you do not want to drive into downtown area. Did not find the bathroom cramped and had no issue with hot water.

Room Tip: Hotel is a little off the main road so not a lot of noise. Ask for the third floor if you want to be on top
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DonnaBNewHampshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

We appreciate the comments, especially with regards to your opinion of our staff and area. Please consider staying with us again so that we can have the opportunity to provide you with an even superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

We spent two days in Santa Fe at this hotel. The pluses are the comfy beds, hearty breakfast (more than just typical continental breakfast), free USA Today, near major roads and expressway. The only complaint really is the bathroom was cramped and the tub did not drain well while taking a shower. By the end of your shower you would be standing in a foot of water.

Staff was helpful and pleasant.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BAA78660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional guest experience. Thank you for sharing with us about our staff and breakfast. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Our stay was a wonderful experience. The staff was responsive and delightful. They helped us find a great place to eat and the best way to enjoy our time on the Plaza in Santa Fe. Would highly recommend Comfort Suites.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSuitesMgmnt, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2013

Dear Robert M,

Thank you for your kind words and for rating us 5/5! We definitely look forward to see you and your family again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013 via mobile

We always visit family in santa fe and we always stayed at a different hotel but I was soooo happy when i found this hotel. My sons love the pool and im in love with the comfortable beds. This hotel is my stay of choice. I recommend this, definitely worth the price.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jordin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and appreciate what you have shared regarding our price and pool. Know that your voice is very important to us and we will continue to reach for ways to improve guest experience in all areas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

This place seems to do everything pretty well. Though the rooms were a bit on the small side, the whole hotel is clean and served a very good breakfast including blueberry waffles, something you don't see in very many places.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Letsroadtrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

Your voice is very important to us and we are continuously striving to improve upon the guest experience. Thank you for rating your stay and providing us insights regarding our breakfast. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews