We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites Santa Fe
Ranked #15 of 60 Hotels in Santa Fe
Certificate of Excellence
Dripping Springs, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
166 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed May 27, 2012

We stayed at Comfort Suites in May 2012 for 2 nights. The hotel was great. Everyone who worked there was very hospitable and friendly. The hotel seemed clean. Our room was on the first floor facing the parking lot, but we never heard footsteps above us and the blinds were substantial enough to block all of the lights from the parking lot. The mattresses were firm. The free breakfast included waffles, eggs, yogurt, cereal, biscuits & gravy, fruit, coffee and juices. I would recommend this hotel. The location was just a few miles from downtown and an easy drive. It was inexpensive and you get a lot for your money. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank teachkindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

854 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    447
    299
    78
    20
    10
See reviews for
250
365
34
91
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (179)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2012

We stayed at this Comfort Suites for two nights as touring Santa Fe and Bandelier National Monument. We liked our room 304, a suite with a king bed although the bedroom vent from the next room was loud at night. Breakfast was good especially the sausage patties.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Shu-Jung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodland Park
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed May 22, 2012

My room was very spacious and was exceptionally clean. Linens were nice and fresh. Clean indoor hottub and pool were nice. Breakfast area was a bit crowded on a busy weekend but there was room for overflow in the lobby. Nice helpful front desk staff who made good dining suggestions. I loved watching the trees blowing outside my window. Very good value for the money!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Maureen0716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyoming
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed May 22, 2012

We went to Santa Fe to see out granddaughter at the Ice Skating competition and decided to stay a couple nights a this motel. We were very pleased with the service and especially with the service at the breakfast bar, Even with all the tour groups they kept it fresh and hot. The hotel is convenient to all the things one once to do in Sante Fe. We will stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank catowy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseville, California
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 21, 2012

We spend a great 8 nights at this hotel and had a fantastic time. The room was a nice size for an extended stay, with a large TV with Direct TV. The staff was very helpful with restaurant suggestions, etc. We were on a family get together and the staff allowed us to use the breakfast room for evening activities. The price was great and the location was easy to get to the plaza. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nancy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Island, Nebraska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Great place to stay for several days. Met up with family here and we were extremely pleased with our experience. Staff, especially Ben, Marlen and Sonya, were helpful, pleasant and friendly. we would come back again. Breakfast, rooms, pool, decor all was great. Very clean and well maintained.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Marilyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2012

This hotel is a great price for Santa Fe. Everything was clean and the staff was pleasant. We enjoyed the indoor pool and Jacuzzi. The room had a big-screen TV with Direct TV and was a good-sized room. Everything was clean. The breakfast was good. The location is easy to get to, and the parking is no problem.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank purpletabby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
1.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Santa Fe
Hyatt Place Santa Fe
#16 of 60 in Santa Fe
745 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Inn of Santa Fe
3.7 mi away
Santa Fe Sage Inn
Santa Fe Sage Inn
#29 of 60 in Santa Fe
1,301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Santa Fe
Homewood Suites Santa Fe
#9 of 60 in Santa Fe
949 reviews
2.0 mi away
El Rey Court
El Rey Court
#23 of 60 in Santa Fe
767 reviews
0.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Santa Fe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Santa Fe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Santa Fe

Property: Comfort Suites Santa Fe
Address: 3348 Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe, NM 87507
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Santa Fe
#9 Family Hotel in Santa Fe
#14 Romantic Hotel in Santa Fe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Santa Fe 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Charming Santa Fe Hotel positioned amid museums, galleries, fine dining and entertainment, Comfort Suites Santa Fe provides spacious accommodations near the area's top attractions. Discover thoughtfully equipped rooms, appointed with refrigerators, microwaves, 37-inch HD televisions and plush, comfortable beds. With free wireless Internet, a refreshing indoor swimming pool, a jacuzzi, and fitness facility, we provide ideal convenience for vacationers and business travelers. We also provide a hot complimentary breakfast, featuring delicious meats, eggs, fresh fruit, yogurt, cereal and your choice of waffle flavors. Reserve a beautifully-decorated room at Comfort Suites and discover thoughtfully-equipped Santa Fe accommodations in a lovely location near the top local attractions. Equipped with free high-speed Internet, refrigerators, microwaves, 37-inch and flat-screen HD TVs, our oversized suites offer premium modern convenience. We also provide a 24-hour staff of courteous guest service professionals, along with a delicious complimentary breakfast to fuel your day around town. Center your New Mexico experience at Comfort Suites! Rested. Set. Go! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Santa Fe
Santa Fe Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing