We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Days Inn, Santa Fe - great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico
Ranked #49 of 60 Hotels in Santa Fe
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Days Inn, Santa Fe - great place to stay”
Reviewed January 18, 2012

My husband and I went to the State Capitol. We stayed one night at the Days Inn, having made reservations in advance before we knew what the Inn was like. Phone reservations were easy and pleasant to make. Upon arrival, check-in was pleasant, efficient, and he gave us the kind of room we wanted, and other friends who went with us and also made reservations in advance, were placed in rooms next to each other. Our room was very clean, bed was excellent, had all the amenities we wanted, the breakfast was great, and checkout very easy and quick. If we ever go up there again, we will certainly stay at Days Inn, and we highly recommend it to others.

Pat B, Las Cruces

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Pat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

543 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    99
    144
    119
    99
    82
See reviews for
194
136
69
77
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
The Woodlands, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2012

Krish Patel, the owner was very polite, he made us feel like our stay was his number one priority. Our company does a sale at the local dealership monthly so i wil have no problem coming back to this Days Inn

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank TIMOTHY T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kishan P, Manager at Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico, responded to this review, July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and I am happy that you liked our hotel, staff, breakfast, rooms and all the facilities we provide.
We hope to see you guys again and Thanks again for choosing Days Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longmont, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
307 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
Reviewed December 29, 2011

The parking lot was covered with ice. The bathroom was tiny but upgraded with new stuff. The hotel was built a long time ago, so one benefit was continuously circulating hot water - instant on! Typical cheap towels and tp - where do they even buy this stuff. Quiet.

Room Tip: get the inside away from the parking lot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank jdbirch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pagosa Springs, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed November 27, 2011

Krish Patel, the manager, provided outstanding service at this hotel. He took the time to print directions to my destination, he carried luggage, and helped me with the computer.
The bed was comfortable. The room had a refrigerator and microwave.

I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Janice D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flagstaff, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2011

Nice room, great service and stable internet!
And a great inn keeper!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Yifang H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kishan P, Manager at Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico, responded to this review, July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and I am happy that you liked our hotel, staff, breakfast, rooms and all the facilities we provide.
We hope to see you guys again and Thanks again for choosing Days Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2011

Front desk staff warm and inviting. Great rate on the room(under 50$). Cute little courtyard. Located next to all sorts of restauraunts and things to do. Amazing trails.only a short 15min drive. Breakfast pretty good for the money. If I ever make it back to Santa Fe, I'll surely be staying here!

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank AmericanTravlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kishan P, Manager at Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico, responded to this review, July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and I am happy that you liked our hotel, staff, breakfast, rooms and all the facilities we provide.
We hope to see you guys again and Thanks again for choosing Days Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Portugal, Portugal
Level 6 Contributor
197 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
Reviewed November 2, 2011

This is a conveniently located hotel along the busy Cerillos Road which takes you all the way to the city centre which is a few miles away. It is typical of a budget hotel, with a simple but filling breakfast which you prepare yourself (cereals, toast, pancakes). The hotel is recently under new management and the current owner has big plans for it, including changing the carpets (which I don't think need changing). The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable with all the usual amenities (fridge, micro-wave oven, television). I didn't try the restaurant which was closed when I was there. A good place to stay.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank levado656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Santa Fe
Quality Inn Santa Fe
#46 of 60 in Santa Fe
324 reviews
1.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Santa Fe
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Santa Fe
La Quinta Inn Santa Fe
#36 of 60 in Santa Fe
613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
The Santa Fe Suites
The Santa Fe Suites
#48 of 60 in Santa Fe
476 reviews
2.1 mi away
Santa Fe Comfort Inn
Santa Fe Comfort Inn
#33 of 60 in Santa Fe
305 reviews
1.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#14 of 60 in Santa Fe
511 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico

Property: Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico
Address: 2900 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507-2304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 60 Hotels in Santa Fe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Santa Fe Days Inn
Days Inn Santa Fe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing