We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Inn at Santa Fe is probably where...”
Review of Inn At Santa Fe

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Inn At Santa Fe
Ranked #31 of 60 Hotels in Santa Fe
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The Inn at Santa Fe is probably where...”
Reviewed September 6, 2010

The Inn at Santa Fe is probably where we'll always stay in Santa Fe. The price is great value for a comfortable, clean hotel with friendly, helpful staff. It would be nice if the hotel were closer to downtown, but it is conveniently located near highway access and public transit. The rooms are well-designed to maximize space, there is a nice pool & hot tub, laundry machines, and excellent wi-fi coverage. The breakfast is better than at most hotels in this price range and includes Southwestern options. The complimentary drink at happy hour is a nice touch too. Over all, this is one of the best places we stayed in the Southwest.

  • Stayed August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Glen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

606 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    290
    186
    82
    28
    20
See reviews for
126
255
50
79
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (121)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Anchorage, Alaska
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2010

I found that this hotel met all of my wishes for a great stay: extremely clean, quiet, attractive, comfortable,and extra amenities that add quality. The extra pluses make this hotel much more luxurious than most places: pretty furishings, iron in the room, wi-fi, microwave, refrigerator, flat screen, outside pool, exercise room, newspaper, soft towels, extra large shower with great water pressure, a manager's special welcome with wine or beer, and very nice staff at the front desk. All this, plus right next door to the outlet mall!

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KS-more-adventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arizona
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 31, 2010

Comfortable and clean room . I like that it is not a huge hotel you get lost in and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Fabulous hot breakfast and a glass of wine in the evening comped. Beds were very comfortable, room was quiet. Victoria the manager went beyond duty and that showed with her team too.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank capodaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2010

Our stay at the Inn of Santa Fe was a very pleasant experience. We found the place to be clean. The breakfast each morning was very good and all the staff very friendly.

Stayed August 2010, traveled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank sakmobile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2010

friendly, knowledgeable folks! We took advantage of the arts package - included free admission to Georgia OKeeffe museum. Breakfast layout was a pleasant surprise - not just continental by any means - manager's reception nice, too!
important also - reasonable rates!

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank smilester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grants, New Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2010

My stay at "Inn at Santa Fe" was very pleasent. On my first night there was a problem with the internet connection. The staff was very dilligent about getting the problem corrected. The room was comfortable. The room service was good. The pool area was very restful.

All in all , I was very pleased with my stay and will plan to use "Inn at Santa Fe" when I am in the area.
Ray Clemons

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank erayc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surprise, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 15, 2010

The room was definitely small with very little space to put belongings. The bed was quite comfortable and the flat screen TV was nice. The breakfast was terrific!!!!!! Also we really enjoyed the free wine/beer drink during happy hour.

Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Jillinarizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
1.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Santa Fe
Hyatt Place Santa Fe
#16 of 60 in Santa Fe
747 reviews
4.9 mi away
El Rey Court
El Rey Court
#23 of 60 in Santa Fe
767 reviews
2.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Santa Fe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Santa Fe Sage Inn
Santa Fe Sage Inn
#29 of 60 in Santa Fe
1,302 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Inn of Santa Fe
7.4 mi away
The Lodge at Santa Fe
The Lodge at Santa Fe
#34 of 60 in Santa Fe
898 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn At Santa Fe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn At Santa Fe

Property: Inn At Santa Fe
Address: 8376 Cerrillos Road, I-25, Santa Fe, NM 87507-4413
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Santa Fe
#17 Business Hotel in Santa Fe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn At Santa Fe 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Find your refuge in the southwest at the Inn at Santa Fe, a tranquil boutique destination surrounded by the region's rich history, world-famous cuisine, modern arts scene and beautiful peaks of the Jemez Mountains. Stay and relax in the fireplace lounge, soothe tired muscles in the sauna or sip a glass of wine by the pool after an exhilarating day of skiing. Our hotel has been rated "excellent" by over 200 TripAdvisor travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Inn At Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Santa Fe Hotel Santa Fe
Hotel Santa Fe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing