We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Place”
Review of Inn At Santa Fe

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Inn At Santa Fe
Ranked #32 of 60 Hotels in Santa Fe
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed July 30, 2010

This place is overall a very nice hotel. Our room was clean and the 32in lcd tv was a plus! The only thing i did not like was that our bathroom sliding door lock was brocken and the shower door was so loud when you closed it. The free breakfast was great and they even offered me a free beer or wine at their mamagers reception. Next time im in Santa Fe i will stay here, i just hope they fix that bathroom.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank bribritx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vbruneni, General Manager at Inn At Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2010

Thank you for submitting your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you also for bringing the lock issue to our attention. It has been fixed already.

Best regards, Victoria Bruneni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (615)
There are newer reviews for Inn At Santa Fe
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

558 - 564 of 615 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2010

I was very pleased with this hotel. The rooms were clean and the front desk staff wonderful. Although super convenient to I-25, my only complaint is that there were no bars or restaurants within walking distance.
I would definately stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Molly66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vbruneni, General Manager at Inn At Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2010

Dear Tripadvisor Member,

Thank you for your great review. I just wanted to take a moment to let you know that we have opened El Cafe in the hotel serving dinner, beer and wine!
We look forward to your next visit to our hotel; please let me know if I can be of any assistance in the mean time!

Sincerely,
Victoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2010

Room comfortable, clean, great shower with all amenities. We had a queen non smoker was a little small yet accomodated us. Great full breakfast and although crowded they kept restocking even after closing hour. Met general manager Victoria and one ot the owners. They were glad we had complimented them on a busy weekend stay. Just got their beer and wine license. It is a little far from downtown SF yet it has all the amenities of a downtown location at half the price. Drive to Plaza is only 15 mins depending on traffic. Inn is in same location as the Oulet mall and close to I 25. We enjoyed it and will return again on July 24th on our return from Colorado.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank RichDar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2010

Great hotel - nice, clean and quiet. My only complaint was the towels have seen better days! If you want to be close to downtown Santa Fe this hotel might not be for you. The GPS says it is only 7 miles to downtown but it is the longest seven miles as you must go through twenty stop lights. I would stay there again especially for the price.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank travelgalDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vbruneni, General Manager at Inn At Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2010

Dear Tripadvisor Guest,

Thank you for your nice review, I do want to recomend that the next time you stay with us you use the interstate to travel to the Plaza. If you take I-25 to Old Pecos Trail you can be in the plaza in fifteen minutes. This allows you to avoid Cerrillos road and conveniantly provides you with quicker access to the downtown area than most Cerrillos Road hotels.
We have addressed the towel issue with housekeeping.
We look forward to accomidating you on your next trip to Santa Fe.
Again, thank you for the nice review!
If I can be of any assistance feel free to contact me,

Sincerly,
Victoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2010

From the moment we stepped inside the lobby, we were treated as valued customers. The check-in was painless, the room was clean, and the breakfast's were excellent!! I almost want to keep this place a secret, but it was so nice, they really deserve your hard earned dollars! All the people that work there were extremely friendly... front desk, house keeping, and kitchen... this place is worth every penny!!!

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank 1armedpaperhanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2010

This review was sent to the hotel themselves. Had to share it with others who want a great experience.*******I really wanted to say a big thank you to everyone on your staff for our wonderful visit this past weekend. I had found an amazing deal on another website for your hotel but was unable to pay up front. When I called your hotel the reservation person was willing to accept that price and held the room for us to pay when we got there. Cheryl was also in contact with me to get the perfect room for us. She chose a room with a great view and a king bed. When we got there we were unable to check in early, but found enough to do until we could check in. We did have a mishap while we were on our trip. Another persons car tire flung a rock right through our passenger window and shattered it. It was 10:30 at night and Oscar at the front desk was a big help. He called the police for us, and gave us trash bags to cover the window. He even took the time to print out a copy of places to take our car to get it repaired. The next day I explained our situation to Antoinette that we needed to find a place on Monday to fix our car and if we could please get a late checkout. She was very friendly and said we could check out at 1pm. Also, when I called about the internet being down she was really apologetic and said they were doing everything to get it fixed. Also, a big commendation to the gentleman who took care of our breakfast needs. Every time we turned around he was there refilling, food, coffee…with a smile on his face. Overall, we loved our trip to Santa Fe and to your hotel. My husband, who is not one to notice, was very pleased with the service we got and said we would definitely stay here on our next trip. Thanks again to everyone and God bless.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank mleal7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2010

We stayed here based on the reviews we read here. I was traveling with my 70+ mother and my 21 year old daughter, and we were all pleased. Breakfast was great, everything very clean and VERY helpful staff! The room is not large - but three women and all their luggage fit just fine. A great very reasonably priced place to stay in Santa Fe.

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LCU-ACUMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
1.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Santa Fe
Hyatt Place Santa Fe
#16 of 60 in Santa Fe
777 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Inn of Santa Fe
1.7 mi away
Santa Fe Comfort Inn
Santa Fe Comfort Inn
#33 of 60 in Santa Fe
310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Santa Fe Sage Inn
Santa Fe Sage Inn
#29 of 60 in Santa Fe
1,329 reviews
1.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Santa Fe
7.4 mi away
The Lodge at Santa Fe
The Lodge at Santa Fe
#35 of 60 in Santa Fe
918 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn At Santa Fe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn At Santa Fe

Address: 8376 Cerrillos Road, I-25, Santa Fe, NM 87507-4413
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Santa Fe
#17 Business Hotel in Santa Fe
Price Range: $116 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn At Santa Fe 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Find your refuge in the southwest at the Inn at Santa Fe, a tranquil boutique destination surrounded by the region's rich history, world-famous cuisine, modern arts scene and beautiful peaks of the Jemez Mountains. Stay and relax in the fireplace lounge, soothe tired muscles in the sauna or sip a glass of wine by the pool after an exhilarating day of skiing. Our hotel has been rated "excellent" by over 200 TripAdvisor travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Inn At Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Santa Fe Hotel Santa Fe
Hotel Santa Fe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing