We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn At Santa Fe
Nearby Hotels
Inn of the Governors(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on the Alameda(Santa Fe)
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$239
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Santa Fe Sage Inn(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$152
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Las Palomas Inn Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel St. Francis(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $242/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Santa Fe Buffalo Thunder(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$162
$147
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (652)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveler rating
316
197
90
28
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
316
197
90
28
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet mallhot tub and saunafire pitrooms are smallfree breakfastflat screen tvbreakfast roomeasy accesshot breakfastcerrillos roadwafflesparking lotminute drivetortillasroom was clean and comfortablespent two nightsa great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
366 - 371 of 653 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2013

We were driving through with our trailer for one night, so we chose the Inn at Santa Fe because of it's large parking lot. We had read great reviews about the place, and they were spot on. Friendly staff, attractive building, conveniently right off the highway, and not too far from downtown. The room was clean and comfortable, nicely decorated. Great value for the price. Breakfast was excellent and included. Cute little dining area. Would definitely stay there again! And for those who like to shop - it is right next to the outlet mall.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank matinaluvs2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast. Good value for money spent.
Spacious areas to park. Just off the interstate highway.The review said I
needed two hundred characters so I am adding enough characters to
satisfy the computer I am following directions.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank steven g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

My wife and I stayed two nights over the MLK holiday 2013 and we were extremely pleased with our stay! Like most who come to Santa Fe, we flew in to Albuquerque (ABQ) and rented a car to drive the hour into Santa Fe. We arrived at the hotel (free parking) which was very easy to get to just off Cerrillos Rd I-25 exit (and right next to an outlet mall.) We were greeted by an extremely knowledgeable young woman who welcomed us to the hotel. The staff is excellent at this hotel. She advised us of all the hotel amenities, including a year round heated pool and hot tub, and small workout center, free wireless internet, and an excellent full hot breakfast (including eggs, sausage, waffles, ect). They also have a nightly happy hour with half price appetizers and drinks, as well as a shuttle service to drop you to and from the downtown, but you need to schedule the shuttle 24 hours in advanced (we did not use this service).

We were pleased with our queen sized room on the third floor. The room was definitely big enough for two. Besides having a microwave and fridge in the room, there was also a love seat couch making the room almost like a suite you would find at other chain 2.5- 3.0 star hotels. The room was clean and comfortable (which is really the most important aspect of any hotel stay for me), and the shower had excellent water pressure.

The hotel is about a 10-12 min away from the downtown, which was no big deal for us, as we had the rental car.

Overall, we had an excellent stay at this hotel, and definitely would stay there again next time in magical Santa Fe, NM. I would recommend this hotel to all.

Room Tip: Try to get a room on the 3rd floor. We were on the front side of the hotel, but had a view of the mountains in the background.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MiamiAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

My family stayed for 3 nights over the Xmas holidays. The rates were amazing during the holidays and for all the free amenities that they offered. The room was small, but had refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker and free internet. They also offered free nightly popcorn and movie rentals. The breakfast was much more extensive than we expected, including waffles, fresh juices and eggs and sausage. The inn was very lovely and we met people during the breakfast buffet from all over the world. The location was very convenient to easy access to Santa Fe and surrounding areas. We will definitely stay there again in the future.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Betsy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

I purchased a two night stay via Living Social. I live in Albuquerque and just wanted a get away weekend. The inn was beautiful. The restaurant/lounge was cozy with a fireplace. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the outdoor hottub on cold winter nights and it was spotless and not over-chlorinated. The rooms were spotless and comfortable. I would definitely stay at the inn again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SkibabieNM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews