We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Living Social reward” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Inn At Santa Fe

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Inn At Santa Fe to your Saves list
Inn At Santa Fe
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8376 Cerrillos Road, I-25, Santa Fe, NM 87505   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
SAVE 20% OFF STAY!
Ranked #30 of 61 Hotels in Santa Fe
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Living Social reward”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

We just returned from a visit to Santa Fe. This time we stayed at Inn at Santa Fe. We have made several trips to this beautiful area and my husband & I both agree, this was the best experience in lodging in all our stays. This was a purchase
on Living Social. The check-in went smooth, the staff was polite and friendly. Our room was spotless. Our welcome surprise
was a bottle of wine, all set up in our room with wine glasses & corkscrew. We decided to attend Happy Hour at the Inn and
enjoyed appetizers from the menu. We took their free shuttle downtown Santa Fe and didn't have to worry about parking.
Their breakfast buffet was wonderful with everything you could want. All in all, this was an enjoyable experience and I know we will return.

Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Timber63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

536 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    262
    165
    68
    26
    15
See reviews for
111
221
42
74
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

Inn at Santa Fe exceeded our expectations of the Living Social 'deal' we got. Our ONLY negative comment is the Cafe' for dinner service. Poor quality of food, although all the wait staff was friendly and helpful. Minimal selection and frozen, then heated food. Our room was beyond what we expected, extremely clean and well kept. The entire facility was constantly being swept, counters wiped, etc. Attention to detail was excellent. VERY friendly folks all around...The breakfast was fabulous. The Inn at Santa Fe is right off I-25 and at the end of Cerrillos Rd. which provides a straight shot basically, into center city Santa Fe with plenty of shops along the way to stop if you like.

Room Tip: Our room was south and a bit east. Quiet enough...had NO problems at all. The outlet mall is adjace...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank DeeZee50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coraopolis
Level Contributor
48 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

This is a well maintained motel just off the Interstate. The rooms were comfortable and clean, just a tad small. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were very nice. Variety changes daily. It was only fifteen minutes out of Santa Fe and there are plenty of stores in the area if you need to pick up some necessities.
There is an outlet center within walking distance. Other that that nothing to walk to. Good value for the price.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the laundry area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank papdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DFW, Texas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Stayed here two nights as part of a living social deal so my expectations weren't all that high to begin with. But I was very pleasantly surprised by the friendliness, cleanliness, comfort and value of this place. Upon arrival, they set us up in a quiet room as requested. Shortly thereafter, a complimentary bottle of wine was delivered to our door. Bonus points for free wine always!! Breakfast is included with your stay and it's a really big everything from migas to cereal spread. They also offer a happy hour from 5-7 pm which includes 1/2 price wine and beer along with some selected half price appetizers. It was nice to HH there before going out to dinner, sitting by the fire sipping wine and having a snack. Pretty basic offerings, but the price was right. 2 drinks each and a shared appetizer came to $13. Ummm - how can you not say yes to that?? They also offer a few dinner options and a $20 voucher came with the living social deal, so never being ones to turn down free food we tried the nachos and the chicken green chile quesadillas. Both perfectly fine. Keep in mind though, that this is not a restaurant. It's basically a comfortable room with nice leather chairs and fireplaces on each side with several dining tables in the center. It is manned by only one waiter that we could see, and he got sort of busy every now and then. It doesn't try to be fine dining, so don't expect it to be. As for our room, clean, quiet and with a great hot shower and a nice fan a/c system. Comfy beds, working fridge. and great service.

This hotel is about 10 minutes from downtown Santa Fe, but it's really easy to navigate. They also have a shuttle available but we didn't use it since we had a rental car. Overall very happy with this experience.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank fancymoves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seabrook, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

This was our first trip to Santa Fe and this hotel was clean, friendly and close to everything. Since we did not know the area and were traveling at night, the close proximity to the Freeway was great. The hotel was very quiet and the beds were comfortable.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Kathleen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

lovely accomodations ....convenient.....very helpful staff....only stayed one night ....touring from Albuquerque to Denver....took the Turqouise hwy from Albuquerque to Santa Fe....stopped in an old ghost town ( Madrid) toured Santa Fe ...loved it all

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Patty3176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Level Contributor
87 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Through Living Social we booked 2 nights for $130, including hot buffet breakfast each morning, free wifi, $20. voucher towards dinner at their restaurant and a bottle of wine in our room. Very clean, uptodate, pool with spa, workout facility, friendly staff. Down the road 10 minutes is the Plaza in Santa Fe around which is great shopping, the cathedral, wonderful restaurants. Very convenient location. We weren't interested, but next door is a large factory outlet shoppng area. We'll stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank lkenn1410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
6.6 mi away
Santa Fe Sage Inn
Santa Fe Sage Inn
#27 of 61 in Santa Fe
4.0 of 5 stars 1,127 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Santa Fe
Hyatt Place Santa Fe
#16 of 61 in Santa Fe
4.5 of 5 stars 551 reviews
1.7 mi away
Santa Fe Comfort Inn
Santa Fe Comfort Inn
#25 of 61 in Santa Fe
4.5 of 5 stars 254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Santa Fe
2.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe
3.0 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#15 of 61 in Santa Fe
4.5 of 5 stars 651 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn At Santa Fe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn At Santa Fe

Property: Inn At Santa Fe
Address: 8376 Cerrillos Road, I-25, Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Santa Fe
#17 Business Hotel in Santa Fe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn At Santa Fe 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Find your refuge in the southwest at the Inn at Santa Fe, a tranquil boutique destination surrounded by the region's rich history, world-famous cuisine, modern arts scene and beautiful peaks of the Jemez Mountains. Stay and relax in the fireplace lounge, soothe tired muscles in the sauna or sip a glass of wine by the pool after an exhilarating day of skiing. Our hotel has been rated "excellent" by over 200 TripAdvisor travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your Inn At Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Santa Fe Hotel Santa Fe
Hotel Santa Fe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing