We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute Condo, Awesome Location!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Santa Fe, New Mexico

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cindy S
Garden Grove, California, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Cute Condo, Awesome Location!”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Cherished Memory El Corazon was a perfect condo for a girlfriend getaway!!! 3 of us spent 3 nights in this 2 bedroom/2 bathroom condo. It was the perfect size! Beds were super comfy, condo was very well appointed, updated appliances, and clean and modern. The best part was the location - we were able to walk to many restaurants and explore the downtown Santa Fe area. This was our first visit to Santa Fe, but it won't be our last - we LOVED it!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review. Hope to see you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michaelin...
Denver, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Everything went wrong”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The smoke detector was chirping The air conditioner was stuck on 69. The refrigerator was broken and was beeping all night. The place was infested with ants. The next morning there was a flurry of activity with repair people, but we were told that the air conditioner problem was our fault even though the repairman said it was programmed by the owner to stay at 69. The refrigerator couldn't be repaired for 3 days since it was the weekend. And the ants were still there. So, we left. They refunded 3 of the 4 nights and refused to pay for the $50 worth of groceries that was ruined. The management team was pleasant, but clearly they didn't check the unit before we got there, and we suffered dearly for it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: it was a nice unit with lots of potential
Liked least: there were so many things wrong, and we had to pay for one horrible night.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2016
We are so sorry we couldn't accommodate your needs. Clearly, the house was checked and cleaned prior to your arrival. At that time, the refrigerator worked, the smoke alarm was not beeping and there were no ants on the kitchen counter. We took your after hours calls and we had our vendors at the property all before noon. The air conditioning vendor as well as our maintenance supervisor both agreed there was user error with the air conditioner. The air conditioner was working perfectly. A simple system. The house was not infested with ants but rather there were a few ants on the kitchen counter. We had our exterminator take care of that issue immediately once reported. As we indicated to you, we were told due to record breaking heat and no precipitation, the ants were looking for moisture. This issue was also corrected immediately. As in any rental or in your own home, sometimes a refrigerator has a problem. Again, our appliance tech arrived promptly and the compressor was bad. He ordered a part and unfortunately, it was not in stock. We offered to get a frig for you and you preferred to leave the condo. This is a five star property in prime downtown location. Professional décor, fine linens, private patio. We pride ourselves on our customer service and we can only say we apologize for the issues that occurred during your stay. We were prompt and efficient in rectifying each concern.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Santa Fe hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing