We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villas de Santa Fe
Nearby Hotels
Inn of the Governors(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$253
$199
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Las Palomas Inn Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel St. Francis(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$299
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Santa Fe Buffalo Thunder(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$162
$147
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Chimayo de Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$179
$152
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (548)
Filter reviews
548 results
Traveler rating
267
202
50
20
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
267
202
50
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdiamond resortsliving roomhot tubfree laundryshuttle serviceone bedroom unitburner cooktopsmall kitchenclafoutisfull kitchendvd playerflat screenpull out couchwithin walking distancemain buildingweek staymile radius
Filter
Updating list...
347 - 352 of 548 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2013

This is run by our time share company, and we've stayed there many times. It's within walking distance of the plaza. The swimming pool with hot tub is nice in warm weather. The staff is accomodating. The rooms are functional and pleasing. We enjoy the place, but it is not on the high end of the scale. For us, it's a bargain since our schdule is flexible and we get in for half the points. My only real knock is the lack of adequate parking.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank judgejohnny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

My husband and I just got back from a long weekend to Santa Fe, NM (our first, but probably not our last). The Villas de Santa Fe was perfect for our needs. We stayed in Rom 2312 (Bldg 2, 3rd floor). Had a view of the hot tub and patio area with the 2 gas grills. The kitchen only has 2 stove top burners and no stove, but we were able to make breakfast and one dinner in the condo About 5-6 blocks from the plaza and an Albertson's grocery store less than 1 mile. They have a free shuttle which we took to the farmers market on Saturday. Then you just call them to pick you up. We would HIGHLY recommend staying here the next time you are in Santa Fe

Room Tip: See above. We were in Building 2, 3rd floor. Pretty quiet.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank sueincolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

Very happy with the facility, location, cleanliness, and amenities. the hotel is centrally located an easily distance to walk to the plaza. The staff is helpful and knowledgeable..There is a heated pool, 2 spas, a mini fitness center is the lobby an coffee and juices offered 24 /7 The building is aethetically well made. really enojyed being a guest here and the staff hepfulness made this a good experience.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Robin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

For Springbreak, we booked 4 nights at this place: the rooms were very clean and pleasant; commodities more than decent for the price. The neighborhood is quiet and we felt safe walking around. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Service when required was fast.

Stayed: March 2013
7  Thank PigeonVoyageur61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
diamondresorts, Manager at Villas de Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2013

We are pleased to read that the friendliness of our personnel, the standard of accommodations we offer and our location have all contributed to your pleasant stay. We hope to see you coming back with another visit soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013 via mobile

We got a great deal through a third party online. Villas de Santa Fe is literally a 5 minute walk to the plaza, which is very convenient, and it has free parking. Nice kitchen but we only stayed one night and didn't get any use out of it. Nice and spacious suites, and 2 huge hot tubs on site (not in the room). Only problem we had was that both tv's in the room did not have the option for closed captions, and a call to the front desk did not prove helpful in obtaining them.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank karrmichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews