We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villas de Santa Fe
Nearby Hotels
Inn of the Governors(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Las Palomas Inn Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Santa Fe Sage Inn(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$158
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Inn on the Alameda(Santa Fe)
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel St. Francis(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$152
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$229
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of $246/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (549)
Filter reviews
549 results
Traveler rating
268
202
50
20
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
202
50
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdiamond resortsliving roomhot tubfree laundryshuttle serviceone bedroom unitburner cooktopsmall kitchenclafoutisfull kitchendvd playerflat screenpull out couchwithin walking distancemain buildingweek staymile radius
Filter
Updating list...
458 - 463 of 549 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2011

i love this place. It has a pool, barbeques, and a large outdoor area with sun loungers. Each suite has 2 rooms, 2 tv's, 2 queen beds and a sofa bed. While we were there my son and grandaughter stayed for a few days and the staff were so friendly and welcoming. The location is away from the plaza but the mini bus service is excellent. There is a laundry room and board games can be freely borrowed from the lobby.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank santavilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2011

We were first attracted to this property by it's location and pricing. Wen we arrived, the staff was exceedingly helpful. The accommodations were clean, comfortable and nicely updated. We stayed at this property with our 3 children and there was plenty of room. The laundry facility were clean and the kids enjoyed playing pool in the main office area. We would definitely stay here again while visiting Santa Fe!

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank beckster68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2011

We stayed a week at the Villas and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was clean, the kitchenette was nicely appointed, and the bed very comfortable. We were close to a grocery store so we made many meals in the condo, particularly breakfast. The weather was abnormally cold, -16 degrees so one day we stayed in watched movies and made a big pot of chili. One of the nicest amenities is the shuttle service until 10 at night. They will take you anywhere within a 3 mile radius which is great because it's so close to all of the museums, restaurants, shopping and the plaza. Another great thing is the laundry facilities, it was nice being able to wash clothes and not have to being home laundry. The service was outstanding from the housekeeping staff to the front desk. We would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank brownfalcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at the Villas de Santa Fe. It was in a great location - within easy walking distance of the Alberstons Supermarket, Sunflower Farmer's Market and Old Town. The suite was really gresat with a decent kitchenette and a super comfortable bed. The front desk staff were really helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank SuzieLee71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2010

Booked through our Diamond Resort points this 1 bedroom apartment was a little smaller than others we had tried before, however, having said that it was newly renovated and overall really nice.

Our only issue was the lack of full kitchen facilities, as this apartment only had a kitchenette area, rather than a full kitchen, therefore no stove or washer/dryer facilities.

With a cramped living/dining/kitchenette area, it was the smallest American unit we had stayed in that was not a lock-off unit, but made the most of it as the bedroom area was a good size and bathroom very roomy. There were also 2 flat screen TV's for such a small unit - one in the living area and 1 in the bedroom - and the aircon was very good too.

Parking here is tight and we found it difficult to find a space when we returned in the evening.

Overall the resort is smart, clean and friendly, with laundry facilities off the main reception area, free coffee/drinks in reception and a games room with a pool table.

We would return, but may consider a larger unit next time if we decide to stay for more than a few days. This is a great base to visit the Albuqueruqe Balloon Fiesta, if you are happy with the 50-60 minute drive - which we were and had an amazing time at the Fiesta.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Lindsay-and-Neil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews