We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great excursion to see a different piece of Santa Fe”

Santa Fe Jeep Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Santa Fe Jeep Tours is an off-road sightseeing tour of Santa Fe and the surrounding areas. We offer 3, 4, and 6-hour tours, as well as, overnight stargazing tours and glamping.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Visited Santa Fe as a change from the traditional beach trip for Spring Break. Love the city and loved Sante Fe Jeep Tours. Easy to book the tour (we did the Devil's Throne Sudeste Tour), received prompt email confirmation, and a call a few days in advance of our scheduled day to make final accommodations. Andrew was fun, tailored our experience to what we wanted, and a great advocate for the area. We rode the trails, saw some movie sets and ventured around some canyons. Thanks Andrew!

Date of experience: April 2015
2  Thank Roxilab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"ski basin"
in 10 reviews
"canyon tour"
in 6 reviews
"hour tour"
in 4 reviews
"off road"
in 3 reviews
"national forest"
in 3 reviews
"interesting facts"
in 2 reviews
"wealth of knowledge"
in 2 reviews
"great trip"
in 2 reviews
"new mexico"
in 5 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 2 reviews
"diablo"
in 15 reviews
"driver"
in 7 reviews
"adventure"
in 9 reviews
"pamela"
in 3 reviews
"scenery"
in 6 reviews
"santa"
in 10 reviews
"wildlife"
in 3 reviews
Filter

59 - 62 of 62 reviews

Reviewed April 26, 2015

This was a great time and breath taking views from the top of the mountains. Andrew was a terrific tour guide giving great descriptions of everything. Highly recommend

Date of experience: April 2015
Thank Jean L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2015

If you want to see some of New Mexico's natural beauty, this is the tour company with whom to do it. We took the Diablo Canyon tour and felt it was time and money well spent. Andrew, our guide, was charming, personable, and very knowledgeable about the area. In addition to Diablo Canyon, which is beautiful, Andrew showed us places we would not have found on our own. He is very accommodating and will work with you to ensure that you have a great tour. We look forward to returning to Santa Fe and trying another of Andrew's tours.,

Date of experience: March 2015
4  Thank tinamgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

We took a tour up in Santa Fe National Forest - our second tour with Michelle and Andrew. It was a wonderful day trip and the scenery was breathtaking. The Jeep we were in was comfortable and perfect to view the terrain. They gave us a lovely picnic lunch in the forest. We're from Albuquerque, but it felt like we were a thousand miles away on vacation! I would HIGHLY recommend this tour company for a relaxing getaway.

Date of experience: November 2014
5  Thank Tamra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Santa Fe Jeep Tours also viewed

 

Been to Santa Fe Jeep Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing