We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun local flair”

El Museo Cultural de Santa Fe
Salt Lake City
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fun local flair”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Loved the artists, crafters and quality of product. This is where I made my major purchases i.e. painting, jewelry, pottery and sculpted wood piece. Visiting with the artists, understanding their creative process and the variety made this a fun, although budget blowing 5 hours.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Harleysmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    5
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level Contributor
54 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“El Museo Cultural”
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Great exhibition was on at the time. The building is just a warehouse type structure and the interior could use some work, especially since the Rail Yard area has under gone transition.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank elicarte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santa fe, NM
Level Contributor
85 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed June 1, 2012

Great exhibits, knowledgable and friendly staff. Deserves to be better known.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank harpsichordmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“"The Flea" Best Honey Ever!”
Reviewed March 29, 2012

This establishment hosts "The Flea" a market across from the Farmer's Market. I was very pleased to see the Bee Chama's sign for Honey Samples as I wouldn't have ever gone in there had it not been for them. I know that where Bee Chama sells honey, other good things are gonna be happening!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Rebecca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed El Museo Cultural de Santa Fe also viewed

 

Been to El Museo Cultural de Santa Fe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing