We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice and attentive host”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Aspen Grove in October, 7 miles up the road
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Santa Fe, New Mexico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tudor P
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice and attentive host”
Reviewed July 31, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A nice and attentive host - greeted us in person, made us feel at home. Well appointed condo, 10 or 15 min walk from the Santa Fe Plaza

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebekah D
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way.”
Reviewed January 23, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We stayed in this condo over a long weekend for some skiing at Santa Fe Ski Area. There was plenty of room for the five of us, two adults and three teenagers. The owner was extremely helpful with arranging our stay and with showing us around the place when we arrived. All of the beds were very comfortable, including the sofa-hideaway (yes, really!). The kitchen was well-stocked, clean, and had plenty of dishes, utensils, and pots/pans. All appliances were clean and worked perfectly. All three bathrooms were spotless and well stocked. The showers were lovely, with good water pressure. The WiFi was pretty sad, which was our only challenge at this lovely place. And that's provided by the complex itself, not the owners of this condo. We got a pool key, but, sadly, did not have time to take advantage of the indoor pool or hot tub. Maybe next time.

The location was perfect for us, with a city shuttle bus leaving for the ski area from Marcy Park only five minutes drive away. Younger people than I am could probably walk easily to the shuttle pick-up spot. If you choose to drive to the ski area, the condo is right on that road! No guessing where to go, just turn right out of the parking lot and you're there in 25 minutes! The Plaza and downtown Santa Fe were very nearby, 10 to 20 minutes to drive practically anywhere. We chose to eat out in the evenings at a couple of local cafes and bar & grills, which were also very close to the condo and had plenty of street parking within a block or two (free after 6pm!), even on the holiday weekend.

Overall, we had a great time, the condo was perfect, and we plan to stay here again when we return to Santa Fe, as well as to recommend this condo to like-minded friends and family!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location and comfortable beds
Liked least: WiFi was not very good
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
486randyl
2 reviews
“Family ski vacation”
Reviewed December 31, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We just got home from spending 5 days and nights in beautiful Santa Fe. We enjoyed this charming condominium very much. It was in town but on the main road leading to Ski Santa Fe where we enjoyed skiing for 3 days. When we came home at night, staying here felt warm and cozy as Santa Fe was experiencing some very snowy conditions.

The owners and managers were extremely helpful and so easy to work with. I would highly recommend staying at this condo if you plan a trip to Santa Fe. It is also located very close to the Plaza area. I would give it a very high rating!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill B
San Antonio, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Location - Nice Condo”
Reviewed September 21, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

A very nice two bedroom condo in a great Santa Fe location. The owners went out of their way to make the guests fill welcome. Overall I would recommend the property to others as well as my friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owners who made you fill welcome
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northwest Florida
Reviewed May 16, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MLM_Westp...
Westport, OK
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Condo, Great Location”
Reviewed March 27, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This is a very livable, well-maintained condo with a great location not far from downtown and on the road to the ski basin. The furniture and beds are comfortable, the kitchen fully-stocked with appliances and utensils, and nice televisions and ammenties are in the living room and bedrooms. The view from the front patio is also lovely across a small ravine of trees.

The owner was a pleasure to work with and sent several helpful guides of the area and websites of information. I would stay here again in a heartbeat as it was a great value.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very comfortable and well-maintained
Liked least: Two-story property
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
old greenwich ct.
Reviewed January 8, 2013 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing