We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn of the Five Graces
Nearby Hotels
Inn of the Governors(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on the Alameda(Santa Fe)
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$199
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Las Palomas Inn Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel St. Francis(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Santa Fe Buffalo Thunder(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$147
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$618
$599
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveler rating
621
37
3
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
621
37
3
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstile workno tippingseret familystocked fridgecandy barsdream catcherpink adobecookiescarved woodhuevos rancherosmoment you arrivechips and salsaconcierge staffworks of artturn down servicemini bartwo bedroom suite
Filter
Updating list...
467 - 472 of 668 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Every once in a while, I will splurge on a hotel, opting for something “special” and going above our usual budget threshold to get it. When I do, I always hold my breath and worry that the experience isn’t going to live up to the more substantial price. Such was certainly not the case with Inn of the Five Graces. You pay more to stay there, but the owners, management and staff of this incredibly charming property know that and make certain you get your money’s worth. Where so many hotels nickel and dime you for everything above the room rate, Five Graces is unbelievably generous in their offering. The things that were “included” included an amazing à la carte breakfast; 24 hour beverage station; minibar stocked with soft drinks, water and snacks; a complete NY Times for every guest, even on Sunday; wine & cheese on Friday evening; complimentary walking tour of Santa Fe; and best of all (say it with me) free Internet. The experience exceeded every expectation, including the financial one. If you want something truly special and are willing to pay for it, know that with Inn of the Five Graces, you will feel like it was money well spent.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank StorytellerBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Probably the most expensive hotel in Santa Fe. Great location, clean, beautiful bedroom although ours was very small. We had the least expensive room ($425/night). They go as high as $2500/night! Breakfast cooked to order, nice TV, comfortable King bed, only shower no tub, excellent staff, Has a spa, exercise room, mini-refrig. Courtyards and many nooks to sit outside and read. Very comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank joyofliving
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Stop reading this review & BOOK this hotel! You will NOT regret it... My husband & I were looking for something special for our five year anniversary and I read reviews just like YOU are and I can tell you that they are RIGHT on.

The Five Graces booked our restaurant reservations, (we are foodies) their reco's were impeccable! From the moment you arrive you feel like family, welcomed, respected, loved and genuine enthusiasm.

The room... WOW... the pictures (though gorgeous) do NOT do justice, you MUST see the Mosaic tile work for yourself, it is the most EXQUISITE sight to behold, just STUNNING! You will feel like you are in the presence of Eastern Royalty and yet still feel quite at home. Every little detail is thought of, salts for your bath, fridge FULLY stocked with Brie, Crackers, Cookies, Candy, whatever your hearts content... It was WONDERFUL!

We arrived on a Friday & there is always Wine & Cheese at 5 pm on the Patio (Fabulous!) apperatif for the evening. Turn down service is a dream, you return to your room after your evening out and the bed is turned down, a sleep CD is on, lights are turned down, and there are cookies ready for you to enjoy!

Breakfast was WONDERFUL the weather was PERFECT to sit out on the Patio, you can order as much as you like, we never had to ask for a refill or table to be cleared, they are on TOP of it and yet NOT annoying. The food was FRESH, & wonderful with GREAT selection!

We loved Sante Fe, but honestly I just wanted to stay in our room all day, it was just Beautiful!

We thank the Inn of the Five Graces for a magical Anniversary, it's worth EVERY $$$!!!!

Book it NOW!

Blessings,
Jacob & Angelique Moore

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank pleasanttraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

What a beautiful spot! This lovely boutique hotel is nestled just a few short blocks from the center of Santa Fe and Canyon Road (loads of art galleries). Each room is unique and impeccably decorated. Breakfast is included and cooked to order - delicious every day! Also included was any snacks and drinks that were stocked in the mini fridge each day. Yummy cookies were brought with turndown service. The staff is their greatest treasure. They made us feel so welcome and were always available to answer questions, print directions, and give us suggestions of terrific things to do in and around Santa Fe. Crossword, sudoku and other puzzles left on the pillow each day were also a fun treat. Although a bit pricey, if you are looking for a special place to spend some time in this fantastic area, this one is worth checking out.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Leslie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

This was not only a beautiful hotel, but it was extremely comfortable and relaxing. I felt like I had my own little apartment in Santa Fe located conveniently near the square and Canyon Road. The staff was very helpful and welcoming! The breakfast was yummy. It was a fantastic weekend!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DuchessE4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews