We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A must if visiting Santa Fe”

Tabla de Los Santos
Reserve with OpenTable
Tabla de Los Santos is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #11 of 555 Restaurants in Santa Fe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $35
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, International, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: Downtown
Cross street: Water Street
Description: It is our mission to offer contemporary American cuisine of the highest quality with a focus on seasonal flavors. We strive to acquire organically grown ingredients for our creations, including the freshest fruits and produce from local Santa Fe and New Mexican Farms.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A must if visiting Santa Fe”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2014

This was one of the top restaurants we have ever been to. The service was impeccable and the food was incredible. It has been open about 7 months under new management and is located within the St.Francis hotel. The is a farm to table establishment and the chef is to be commended for the selections and preparation. If you are looking for great vegetarian options this is the place.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Yvonne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

777 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    509
    183
    52
    19
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manhattan
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Thank you Tabla for a great experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2014

I was staying at the Hotel St Francis and Tabla is the restaurant at the hotel. The food is terrific- I had several great breakfasts there and one terrific dinner as well. Jerry, who was there in the mornings, took great care of me! I can't wait for my next visit!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BlancheManhattan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
76 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“A Nice Lunch in a Nice Setting”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2014

Older Restaurant that was part of a hotel in the past. The lunch prices were very fair and our server Jerry was very helpful. It is located just off the main square in Santa Fe and walkable to and from the major sights. You will not be disappointed.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jeffsmead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“return to Santa Fe”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2014

Stayed at the Hotel St. Francis in Santa Fe and visited the adjoining restaurant & bar for dinner, drinks, & breakfast. The food and service were excellent, particularly Jerry who was the host in the dining room. The french toast and the steel cut oats with apricot puree were both delicious. My hubby's more standard egg, meat & bread breakfasts were great too. Would certainly recommend both the restaurant and the hotel.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank William G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Level Contributor
156 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“A local treasure”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2014

I can only say amen to most of the previous reviews. Stopped in randomly and what a pleasant surprise. The ambiance is an unexpected air of placidity with giant windows north & east. A public parking lot is just to the east.

We were not expecting anything special as to the food. Pleasant surprise again as the food was oh so right. Waiter Jerry is so personable.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank NM_Bill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tabla de Los Santos also viewed

 

Been to Tabla de Los Santos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing