We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (728)
Filter reviews
728 results
Traveler rating
462
181
47
21
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
462
181
47
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tamales green chile stew kiva fireplace adobe walls great hosts within walking distance small kitchen canyon road helpful with suggestions fresh fruit new mexico hard boiled eggs short walk enjoyed our stay b bs an easy walk trip to santa fe
Filter
Updating list...
646 - 651 of 728 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2011

We enjoyed our room "Taos" on the ground floor at Pueblo Bonito. All staff members were friendly and accommodating! The margarits and wine were a pleasant surprise in the afternoon. It's an easy walk to the Plaza. The working fireplace in the room was a nice touch and the bed was totally cozy and wonderful. It was great fun to talk with the hosts and the other guests and learn about nearby places to see and things to do. All in all, we had a wonderful time.

Date of stay: March 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2011

Pueblo Bonito is a wonderful bed and breakfast, with very comfortable accommodations and extraordinary hospitality! The owners are active managers and, along with their excellent staff, treat visitors like guests in their home. It's in a nice neighborhood, within walking distance of Santa Fe attractions (the Plaza, Canyon Rd art galleries, beautiful residential areas, etc.). They offer a variety of options for breakfast, which is served in a very attractive environment. There's a sitting area, as well, with a wood-burning fireplace, where Margaritas are served in the afternoon (no charge!). I will definitely stay there the next time I'm in Santa Fe!

Date of stay: March 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GeraldWoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santafeinnkeeper, Owner at Pueblo Bonito Bed and Breakfast Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2011

Thank you for the compliment. We try very hard to make our guests as comfortable as possible and to provide a great Santa Fe vacation experience for everyone at an affordable price. We are thrilled to have become your "preferred Santa Fe lodging" and are very much aware there are many to choose from. Looking forward to your return visit and please let us know what we can do for you in the meantime! You're always welcome at Pueblo Bonito bed & breakfast inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2011

Pueblo Bonito is a fantastic choice if you are looking for a B&B in Santa Fe. It is close proximity and walking distance to shopping, galleries and the Square area. Don't miss the light breakfast they offer in the morning from 8 am until 10 am. Then set out walking and shopping Santa Fe. When you get hungry for lunch - don't miss The Shed restaurant on Palace (one block off the square). It is a landmark restaurant - get the enchiladas! At night - watch for entertainment options and include the Cowgirl restaurant and bar -- also within walking distance. Afternoon light snacks and margaritas are waiting for you at the bed and breakfast. Relax and enjoy! Pueblo Bonito is run by enthusiastic, caring folks who genuinely want to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Mission Accomplished! Thanks for everything! We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: March 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank javerna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2011

This B&B has great charm and character, with cozy rooms and great proximity to downtown. The friendly staff can make excellent dining recommendations. Breakfast is nothing special, but happy hour is nice.

Date of stay: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wishus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2011

My husband and I recently traveled to Santa Fe and stayed at the outstanding Pueblo Bonito Bed and Breakfast Inn and were so thrilled with every aspect of our vacation. From the kind and friendly staff, to the delicious breakfasts, to the amazing rooms and the convenient parking and location to great restaurants, galleries and points of interest, we enjoyed this vacation to the fullest. Great restaurant recommendations by the owners and the wonderful daytime personnel, who treated us as friends with such kindness and generosity, as well as suggestions of galleries within walking distance and recommendations on other amazing sights, including the Georgia O'Keeffe museum and the inspiring Shrine of Chimayo made this trip unforgettable. Thank you so much! Pam and Tom Bulla, Houston, Texas

Date of stay: February 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank psbulla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews