We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Santa Fe
Nearby Hotels
Inn of the Governors(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel St. Francis(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Eldorado Hotel & Spa(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$216
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$271
$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$319
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Santa Fe Buffalo Thunder(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$191
$167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Las Palomas Inn Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$149
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Chimayo de Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
$169
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$261
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,761)
Filter reviews
1,761 results
Traveler rating
1,092
431
157
54
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,092
431
157
54
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamaya restaurantbutler servicehacienda sectionowned hotelnative americansfree shuttle serviceresort feethe main hoteljunior suitehappy hourcontinental breakfastthe hotel offerssmall balconybottled waterrail yardrailyard districtlounge area
Filter
Updating list...
1,665 - 1,670 of 1,761 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Manitowoc, WI
15
Reviewed February 22, 2006

I stayed at the Hotel Santa Fe for one week for the opera. I found the service to be excellent and the room was wonderful - I would highly recommend it to anyone!

Stayed: August 2005
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Sacramento
18
Reviewed January 15, 2006

We were delighted with our three night stay at the Santa Fe! Owned by a local Indian tribe, it is tastefully decorated in a southwest theme and our room was cozy and very comfortable. The staff was outstanding--everyone was polite and so helpful. They offer free shuttle service to all the major sites, but the main plaza is only a a 12-15 minute walk from the hotel. This is a great option for
people looking for a comfortable, reasonably priced hotel in Santa Fe.

  • Stayed: January 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2005

We stayed at the Hacienda at the Hotel Santa Fe for four nights in a king room with a fireplace. Beautiful decor and service was excellent!!! Continental breakfast was quite extensive and lovely. The lounge area in the hacienda has a great view and is very quiet and pleasant. The Sea Bass is superb in the Amaya restaurant- Chef Tony really makes it great. Don't hesitate to stay here.

14  Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2005

Stayed in a Junior Suite in November 2005. Lovely accommodation - clean and stylish, four-poster bed, balcony - and pleasant restaurant.

Walked to plaza in less than 15 mins (and I have a bad back, and trouble walking far), and there is also an 'on-demand' shuttle service for those who don't want to walk at all, which will drop you and pick you up anywhere in the historic/ Canyon Road area.

Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: November 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank DaviesUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2005

Me and my husband spent our honeymoon in the US, travelling around from NYC to San Francisco. We stayed 3 nights in Santa Fe at Hotel Santa Fe. A bottle of champagne and strawberries in chocolate were waiting for us in our tastefully decorated room!
The pueblo feeling what this hotel has is great!The pool and hot tub was also fun.
The hotel is in walking distance from the historic downtown, but you can take the hotel's free shuttle if you wish.
Absolutely recommended for European travellers!

  • Stayed: October 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank AndreaTobias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews