We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tucker House Inn
Nearby Hotels
Friday Harbor Suites(Friday Harbor)(Great Value!)
$205
$179
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Friday Harbor House(Friday Harbor)
$419
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Inn(Friday Harbor)(Great Value!)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Earthbox Inn & Spa(Friday Harbor)(Great Value!)
$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Orca Inn(Friday Harbor)
$70
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lakedale Resort at Three Lakes(Friday Harbor)(Great Value!)
$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Bird Rock Hotel(Friday Harbor)(Great Value!)
$215
$204
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Roche Harbor Resort(Friday Harbor)(Great Value!)
$136
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Island Inn at 123 West(Friday Harbor)(Great Value!)
$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (534)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveler rating
381
97
32
16
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
381
97
32
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour windscookiescoho restaurantpatience cornerb banna mariahomemade yogurtpond roomgranola barsevery afternoonother gueststhe main housesan juan islandlopez suitehome away from homedietary restrictionsferry terminal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
517 - 522 of 534 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2008

Nice place, close to the harbor. Service is good, felt as if I we were at home.

  • Stayed: April 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank KHS14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2008

We had a delightful three day stay at this wonderful Bed and Breakfast on the island. The home is located about 2 blocks from the ferry terminal, withing walking distace of downtown and has great views of the harbor and town.

We were celebrating our 15th Anniversary and the owners, Anna Maria, David, and Michael made sure we had all the touring and dining information readily available. They also have a limited number of bicycles and kayaks available for their guests. breakfast is served family style in their adjoining property, Harrison House, although they also offer room service with some advance notice. The food was excellent and was a satisfying way to start our days.

We will certainly be back!!! Highly recommend this property to anyone wishing to spend some time on the island.

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank BeautyandtheBeast93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2008

The stay at the Bed and Breakfast was above average. I enjoyed the color and decor of the room The Four Winds, it was extremely inviting and comfortable. Suggestion, Serve Breakfast a little later; like 9:30 am - 10:30 am, relaxing is less fun when you have to wake up early for the complimentary Breakfast :( Also I would suggest "To Go" Breakfasts be what you are planning on making for the rest of the guests, but in a foam "To Go" container. Some to think about as well is adding DVD players in your rooms. Just a few suggestions. Our romantic getaway was just that, it was excellent. Thank you.

Stayed: February 2008
Thank PetrieFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2007

Room was good. Nice kitchen, but needed a couch/seating area that is not in the kitchen. Bathroom was good. Very nice touch of having the frig stocked with Milk , Orange Juice and coffee grounds. Free breakfast delivery to the room was great. Daily cookie was a nice touch. Place was very quiet and was nice change of pace from the city. Walking distance to downtown and can walk to/from ferry. They need to replace the mattress.

Stayed: October 2007
1  Thank longrider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2007

Two girlfriends and I recently stayed at the Tucker House/Harrison House B&B in Friday Harbor. We found the location perfect for walking around the small town and the staff very helpful. Their suggestions for restaurants and activities was
appreciated.

We especially liked the homebaked goodies and granola, fluffy robes and the extra effort that went into our breakfasts.

SM Los Angeles

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank RDH74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews