We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveler rating
380
46
18
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
380
46
18
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the penthouse steam shower granola rooftop deck euro room heated floors malin goetz modern design common space parking spot fresh fruit great shower full kitchen perfect location restaurants and shops beautiful view of the harbor little details
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

One of the best places we have ever stayed. Every detail is well thought-out, from fresh fruit, milk and OJ, great coffee, wonderful bathroom, good lighting, very comfortable bed and bedding, plus a perfect location in town. Could have stayed here a long time!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank RIsailor367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had an amazing visit at the Inn - Sweet 2 - incredible views out over the harbor and the water. Super convenient if coming in by seaplane or ferry. Outstanding service and excellent bonus amenities - such as delicious, fresh fruit and popcorn waiting in our room. The room was nicely appointed and the bathroom and shower were spacious and beautiful. This hotel offers the best experience - hands down.

Room tip: Rooms with a view of the harbor are amazing.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

Super close to the ferry dock. Were able to walk all around the town very easily. The hotel was modern and spacious. Glad we stayed there. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Gave us tips for local sights.

Room tip: Room was super quiet. Location was terrific!
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019

We absolutely loved this boutique hotel. The location is right across from the very scenic harbor and about a minute's walk from the ferry and many of the "downtown's" shops, great restaurants, stores, groceries, shuttles, etc. Our very spacious room had a beautiful harbor view and was super clean and sleek in every way including the bathroom with double vanity sink, big tub, great shower and a radiant heated floor! When was the last time your hotel room had one of those? The eating area has a microwave, refrigerator, dishes, bowls, silverware and a sink. House keeping was also excellent. Upon arrival and every morning we were treated to a bowl of fresh fruit, a bag of delicious oat and nuts cereal, a generous jar of delicious coffee with milk and orange juice in the fridge. The bedding was of course very luxurious, too. The staff was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. We loved everything about this place.

Room tip: Ask for a harbor view. There are some exterior stairs to climb.to the first living level. Not sure about an elevator.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Leslie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019 via mobile

We absolutely fell in love with this place. Everything was perfect-so many wonderful little details. Well thought through. The view can’t be beat. They spared no expense on the interior design and linens.
We very highly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Catherine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews