We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$96
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$167
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$156
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Contessa(San Antonio)
$146
$135
Hotel Contessa
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crockett Hotel(San Antonio)
$144
$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$265
$219
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $248/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Omni La Mansion del Rio(San Antonio)
$196
$166
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,249)
Filter reviews
1,249 results
Traveler rating
566
363
170
76
74
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
566
363
170
76
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe riverfront deskhotel restaurantwood floorsdirect accessbalcony roomself parkvalet stafflocation was perfectper dayspring breakvalet parkingriverwalkisaacrubenalamogarza
Filter
Updating list...
950 - 955 of 1,249 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2012

This hotel is on the Riverwalk and within easy walking distance to restaurants, shopping and the Alamo. We had a city view balcony room, which was clean, quiet and comfortable. Our family enjoyed breakfast at the hotel's restaurant, which has great views of the Riverwalk. The rates at this hotel are reasonable, so the parking fee was not an issue for us. Our family will stay here the next time we are in San Antonio.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lynn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012

Very nice riverwalk view, off of the main walk area. Location great for those who want to be on the riverwalk but not in the midst of all the activity. Still very close to all of the shops and restaurants. My hotel room sleeping area and balcony was nice and clean. The bathroom though was not. The door handle was broken, the bathtube drain plug was broken, the shower spray was stronger that I have ever experienced (it actually did hurt a little), and the chauking around the tub/shower was slightly molded.
The hotel restaurant was nice and clean. The staff was friendly. I only ate a light breakfast there each day. The view of the riverwalk was nice.
Note that it will cost you to park at the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BSC12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012

Had 2 different types of rooms and were pleased with both. The location was close to everything without being in a crazy downtown location. 6 minute walk to The Alamo. River Walk access thru the hotel. Would stay here again. Only downer is no continental breakfast...key for families.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PeterL23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012

We spent 3 nights in this hotel. Upon arrival the bathroom floor had hair and such on it from previous guests. There was also a fruit loop under one of the chairs in the room. The room itself was nice and comfortable. The lobby was nice and the desk staff I dealt with were friendly. The staff at the quick cafe were also friendly and the breakfast items tasty and reasonably priced. The staff I encountered in the elevators were friendly. They gave us a riverwalk view room. I had read that it was a view of the ugly rooftops across the river. This is true. If you looked straight down you could see tree tops. I would not pay extra for a riverwalk view.
I would stay here again, I should have called and asked to have the floors cleaned again after we arrived.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank welovesports
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012

We stayed here June 8th and 9th,room was reasonable size and seemed clean. The view was over city skyline - unless you looked down in which case it was rooftops and air con compressors. Small balcony was a bit dirty. The location was good for our needs, a bit of a walk to the main Riverwalk bars etc but it meant the area was less noisy. The only comment was that the staff we encountered in the corridors/lifts were surly to the point of being rude. A smile costs nothing and makes a guest feel welcome.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LazyRizzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews