We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton San Antonio Airport
Nearby Hotels
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$268
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Comfort Suites Alamo/Riverwalk(San Antonio)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$1,629
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$251
$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Omni La Mansion del Rio(San Antonio)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Omni San Antonio Hotel(San Antonio)(Great Value!)
$158
$149
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Crockett Hotel(San Antonio)
$242
$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$270
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Contessa(San Antonio)
$153
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveler rating
170
95
30
14
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
95
30
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshrimp tacosspg pointsfront desknorth star mallfitness roomthe hotel is cleanoutdoor poolshuttle servicebreakfast buffetfirst floorrooms are spaciousfitness centera great staywould definitely stay here againfelicialobbyapplebees
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
256 - 261 of 319 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2013

First time staying at this property and it was great! The front desk attendant was awesome. Very knowledgeable, great recognition of my loyalty status and did a great job of explaining all the offerings of the hotel.

I was upgraded to a king room with balcony. It was a very nice room with a great balcony with two chairs and little table. The room was very clean with all furniture is good shape.

The bed was awesome. Best sleep that I have gotten in a while at hotels. Very comfortable with plenty of padding and pillows.

Given this property is next to the 410 it can be a little noisy with traffic, but to be expected based on location.

Checkout was ok. Good be a little better, given there was only 1 person attending to guests at 11am and 3 of us in line to checkout. Could have been made easier, had a bill been left under the door for immediate checkout.

I also took advantage of the airport shuttle. Told the front desk that I was in need at checkout and within 5 minutes the shuttle was out front. It is a shared shuttle with about 4 or 5 other hotels in the same area. No problems getting the shuttle or getting straight to the airport.

I would definitely stay at this property again. Convenient to the airport. Fairly good selection of nearby restaurants and shopping. Easy access to the 410.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lv2CtheWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaitan M, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton San Antonio Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2016

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking time out and sharing details about your trip. We are glad to hear you had a great time, and thank you for the feedback. We hope next time you are in San Antonio, you give us the honor of hosting you again. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

This hotel is ideal for business travelers as it's right near the airport. There's a shuttle service from and to the airport. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and service is great!

Room Tip: Call hotel when you arrive at the airport for the shuttle service.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hdabaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaitan M, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton San Antonio Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2016

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the praise and kind words. I am especially happy to hear that we were able to meet your business needs. We hope next time you are in San Antonio, you give us the opportunity to host you again. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

Nice hotel with easy access to highway, restaurants, and shopping. Right down the street from the airport. Not downtown, but just hop on the highway and you are there in 15 minutes. Kind of in the middle of everything in San Antonio.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaitan M, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton San Antonio Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2016

Thank you for your review. I am glad you found our hotel to be helpful and in a prime location. I always tell guests we are less than 20 minutes away from everything! I hope next to you visit our beautiful city, we have the honor of hosting you again. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is great! The staff was incredibly friendly and went out of their way to assure our happiness. The new manager himself talked with us to see how our experience was. Room very clean and up to date. Great outdoor area to relax and pool area. Great location.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dhackler30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mel_Garber, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton San Antonio Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Dear Dhackler30,
Thank you for your positive feedback on your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear your comments about our friendly ad accommodating staff, and that you enjoyed your guest room as well as the outdoor areas of our hotel and convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to San Antonio!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

I stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton on a business trip to San Antonio. I stayed 1 night before going around the corner to the hotel the convention was being held in.
I wish i had stayed at Four Point for my entire trip.
The facility is gorgeous, the rooms super comfy with all the amenities you would expect plus some.
The beds were super comfortable as well.
The onsite restaurant, although a bit pricey, was really good, too!
If I ever need a hotel near the airport again, I will go back here, for sure!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joycole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaitan M, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton San Antonio Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2016

Thank you for your review Joycole. We really appreciate the kind words, and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope next time you visit our beautiful city, you will have some more time to stay with us. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews