We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio SeaWorld/Westover Hills
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveler rating
89
61
25
10
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
61
25
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea worldfree shuttlegas station next doorfront deskshuttle servicedouble queenclean roomscomplimentary breakfastduring spring breakthree roomsbooked this hotelstaff was very friendly and helpfulratesdowntown
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 193 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Stayed here on business as the office I was visiting was less than a mile away. Very clean and well kept, comfortable beds, friendly staff. Courtyard next door delivers to these rooms. Lots of families here as it's close to Sea World. Will definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank C00lwh1p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

My husband and I were on our honeymoon and spent 2 nights. Those 2 nights were very comfortable and relaxing, we also loved the free breakfast. We mainly stayed at this hotel for Sea World and they provided free shuttle. The staff are friendly and the room kept clean thanks to housekeeping. We would definetly stay again at this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BLU3IGU4N4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

It would be hard to find a better place to stay on San Antonio's west side than the Fairfield Inn. Apart from its proximity to Sea World (via the hotel's shuttle), it's also close to the many restaurants and retail stores up and down the nearby 1604 Loop. The complimentary breakfast is a bit thin on selections, but it'll get you started. And be forewarned: holidays mean that there will be lots of families with kids who are there to visit Sea World. This past Easter weekend was proof of that. As to the hotel itself, the staff is very friendly and helpful, and the accommodations are first rate. A recommended place to stay!

Room Tip: Rooms away from the pool are quieter.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dysg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2012

We visited on a busy March weekend and used two rooms to accommodate additional family members. It's a standard Fairfield Inn, just what we expected. What was a disappointment initially was how busy the shuttle (first available opening was late morning) was that we had planned to use and that adjoining rooms were very limited. I rate the hotel high though because the management worked very hard to overcome these challenges, and we had a wonderful stay.

Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
Thank Spiker0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2012

This place has very nice rooms, a great location, breakfast and boy was it clean! The location was great for seaworld and not too far from the Alamo, river walk and golf courses!

Room Tip: I was on the 4th floor and heard nothing.. but silence!
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nichobemo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews