We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard San Antonio North/Stone Oak at Legacy
Nearby Hotels
$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crockett Hotel(San Antonio)
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$426
$373
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Alamo/Riverwalk(San Antonio)
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$434
$289
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni La Mansion del Rio(San Antonio)
$239
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveler rating
46
38
14
11
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
38
14
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desk staffstarbucks coffeefree wifithe general managersofa beda great place to stayper nighteasy accesssaprosmicrowaverates
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 115 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2013 via mobile

This hotel has comfortable rooms that are clean. Equipped with free wifi and a Flatscreen TV with Directv. The lobby is a terrific area for gatherings. I am completely satisfied.

I work for a major company headquartered down the road and this place has always been my choice because of the great location and friendly staff.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Derek C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

This newer Courtyard is very nice. The rooms are large and the bathrooms are more spacious than you usually find. My only complaint was that they had no laundry detergent for the laundry facilities. I had to go buy some at a store to be able to do laundry. The housekeeping was a little haphazard. Sometimes they did a great job and others they didn't. For example, one day they took all the washcloths but didn't leave any clean ones.

Room Tip: Try to get an inside room. The outside ones get very noisy from all the highways going by.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barb125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Had some friends staying at the JW Marriott and was looking for a more affordable stay. This hotel is located about 6 miles from the JW Marriott, it allowed us to visit our company but not break the bank. Checked in early and our room was ready, bonus! Front desk staff very friendly as well. The room layout was pleasing, roomy and comfortable. Beds were comfortable allowing for a good night sleep. The only negative, there is no complimentary breakfast. There is a bistro that provided some basic dining options and we did take advantage of the bistro. Service was great! We will add this hotel on our list for future stays!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luvdsny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

First of all, the desk employee was friendly, extremely competent, and a sharp young man. We enjoyed several nice visits with him during our stay. As the evening went on, we noticed lots of patrons enjoying themselves in the common areas. This hotel looks fairly new. Our room was very, very comfortable and appeared to be quite clean. The linens smelled fresh and the mattress was very good. We had everything that we needed and the bathroom is surprisingly large. Our overnight stayed was quiet and everything that we needed to assist us in our early-morning exit went perfectly smooth. This hotel is less than a mile from the newer Methodist Stone Oak Hospital and just off Hwy. 281.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marjous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Very nice hotel, all new lobby. I have never understood the more expensive hotels not having breakfast, but oh well. Nice pool, great wifi, and overall a very nice experience. The little business center had good printers ready to go so we could print off our tickets for SeaWorld the next day.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paradiselost79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews